We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice lunch spot with family ”

Jupiter Inlet Snack Shack
Ranked #142 of 237 Restaurants in Jupiter
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

We went to the beach and decided to stop somewhere new for lunch. Atmosphere is very nice. Very clean and greeted by friendly staff. Tons of tvs and a great playground for kids to play in while waiting for your food to be delivered. It is however an open air concept. Not my favorite in the Florida heat but they had tons of fans around that helped a little. We ordered the homemade potato chips with onion dip as an appetizer and we all enjoyed them. The kids cheeseburger my daughter did not like the flavor, but she loved the French fries. I ordered the cheese and bacon dog and it was awesome. They have a great selection of milkshake flavors and beer and wine for the grown ups. All in all a good casual place. We will definitely stop again

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ymann1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2018

We have been going to the Inlet Snack Shack since the mini golf course opened several years ago. Frequently, we would split a burger and dog on our way back from a long walk. Some of the best tasing burgers around. We eaten at the full new Resturant a few times since it became a free standing Resturant. Normally, it was good however our last dining experience wasn’t quite as good as previous visits. Our burgers arrived cold. We actually watch them come out and sat on a try at the other end of the place. We asked if those burgers were ours as we had been waiting for quite some time. We were told no, but after watching them travel around, they were ours . They need to work on their process to get food from the kitchen to the tables. Our biggest disappointment was their beach chips. Previously, they were made to order and served piping hot. This time they came at room temp and tasted like chips in a bag. Disappointing. We’ll try it again but felt it wasn’t up to par.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

I haven't eaten anything here but ice cream. It was very good. Much better than I expected in a mini-golf snack bar.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank JupiterFarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Nice ambiance with plenty of seating for food and drinks. I had a burger that had a few strands of lettuce and the smallest sliver of a tomato-what a joke!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

This is great little place to stop in before you head to the beach for a day of sun and fun here in beautiful Jupiter Florida

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jupiter Inlet Snack Shack also viewed

 

Been to Jupiter Inlet Snack Shack? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing