We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Beachfront
Nearby Hotels
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Jacksonville Beach(Jacksonville Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 155
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 184
US$ 146
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Jacksonville Beach/Oceanfront(Jacksonville Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 233
US$ 210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oceanfront(Jacksonville Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 220
US$ 192
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Jacksonville Beach Oceanfront(Jacksonville Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 263
US$ 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express(Jacksonville Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Ocean Resort & Spa(Atlantic Beach)
US$ 308
US$ 270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 139
US$ 118
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,171)
Filter reviews
1,171 results
Traveller rating
776
278
73
28
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
776
278
73
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hoteljoe's crab shackliving roombreakfast buffetwithin walking distanceenjoyed our staygreat roomperfect locationcoffee makerrestaurants and barstop floorbeautiful viewstaff was very friendly and helpfulbeach viewfront desk staffexcellent stayfire pit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,171 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall, the stay was nice. Beautiful view of the beach and spacious clean room. The only concern was the front desk. They were not as friendly as i expected. The room was well over $300 per night, yet the front desk seemed apathetic to my family asking for fresh coffee in the lobby. We almost were turned off completely. The front desk turned it around shortly after but needs to be mindful of the way they greet, smile, and show genuine happiness for customers.

Room Tip: Room was nice and big. Great view of beach as a beachfront property. Housekeeping was attentive and friendly.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nakita l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms are spacious and beachside but otherwise the amenities are of poor value. No included breakfast in room rate. There are no dinner time services/concierge service for elite members and exceptionally poor parking conditions.

Room Tip: All rooms have beachside balcony so the choice of room is insignificant.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rburgessfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonny B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Beachfront, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rburgessfl

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Beach. Your feedback is very important to us as we continue to make the necessary improvements to give all our guests exceptional service and a memorable experience. We are disappointed to read that you found some of the amenities to be of poor value.

Our breakfast is not included as per Four Points brand standards, but we do offer breakfast packages when booking the room that offers breakfast at substantial savings. The extensive breakfast buffet is also a great value at only $9.95 and children 12 and under eat free. We are one of the very few hotels that are located on the beach that also offers free parking for the entire stay.

Your feedback is appreciated and we will certainly share with our team and ownership so we can continue to expand our amenities and services to all our guests.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything else I may be of service to you, please do not hesitate to reach out directly to me at sbhikha@fourpointsjacksonvillebeach.com.

Sonny Bhikha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is very clean, beautiful, and a great location! We'll be back! The outside area and the bar area were great as well. Complimentary towels, big rooms, balcony view, and a nice shower. Close to the boardwalk and Joe's Crab Shack!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, very nice place, very clean, very friendly employees...... Main area of opportunity was the mattress; definitely time for a new mattress. There were pits on each side of the king sized mattress.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank storres702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for only one night, on our last night on a Florida family vacation. We have three children. The hotel provided a crib for the baby which was really nice. The room was spacious. It is so nice to have a separate sitting area from the bedroom so you don't have to whisper after the kids go to bed. We stayed on the second floor but we still had a magnificent view. We were able to catch the sunrise on our last morning and it was truly beautiful. There was a festival right near the hotel that we did not know about in advance. It was actually really fun. There was music and bounce houses for the kids. All of the staff were really friendly. The beach is steps away and they provide beach towels. In the pool area, the pool was a bit cold and the hot tub was too hot. Also, in the morning the pool area had not been cleaned as there was a cup and some napkins floating in the pool. The breakfast buffet in the morning was also very good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JenniP954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews