We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation rental right on the beach...”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool / Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool / Hot Tub
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Pool / Hot Tub
Living Room
Kitchen
Master
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Balcony
Reef Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda F
2 reviews
“Wonderful vacation rental right on the beach ,nicely decorated”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Nice rental right on beach close to restaurants has everything you will need the realtor down the road that is with this listing gave us bikes to ride for free Monday -Friday 9-5. Which we all enjoyed nice place to stay with family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaver334
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Unit is nicely furnished and owner is gracious. Floors and bathrooms spotless. Room for 6 to stay comfortably. Would have liked secure wireless internet connection. Other guests in January and February all seemed to know each other and they have a Thursday night
party every Thursday in February. Owners and guests all invited to bring a snack and get acquainted. Very nice addition to a stay and everyone very friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience to restaurants and ocean view.
Liked least: Unmatched silverware.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beautiful...
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect family vacation”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Condo 208. The pictures of the condo did not do it justice. There were 8 of us in total, 4 adults and 4 children. We kinda thought we might be a little cramped in the condo but, we were OK with that because of the price and it having a oceanfront view. That was not the case at all. We had more than enough room for all of us. The pool was beautiful and never overcrowded. The only time we were a bit crowded is when everyone wanted to sit on the balcony at the same time to enjoy the view. We did have one night were a family above us were having some domestic issues but management took care of that the next day. We definitely do not hold the resort responsible for people not knowing how to behave, nothing major. The area is quiet and not over crowded, we loved that. Anything you want to do is within a 15-20 min. Drive straight down gulf blvd. Everyone in our group had a wonderful time, enjoyed every minute. Will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean view and pool
Liked least: parking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corbin, Ky. USA
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2014
We look forward to seeing you at our condo again. Glad that you enjoyed the spiral stair access from the balcony to the pool area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2014
Love it when people share our beach condo. Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 160
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing