We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream Vacation, relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sea Isles, #D

Relax or Entertain after a Fun Filled Day in this Spacious Living Area with Flat Screen Cable TV and Sleeper Sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax or Entertain after a Fun Filled Day in this Spacious Living Area with Flat Screen Cable TV and Sleeper Sofa
Enjoy a cup of Coffee and take in the Ocean Breeze on the Private Balcony Area Pack a lunch up for the family or whip up an amazing dinner in this Lovely fully equipped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Relax or Entertain after a Fun Filled Day in this Spacious Living Area with Flat Screen Cable TV and Sleeper Sofa
Enjoy a cup of Coffee and take in the Ocean Breeze on the Private Balcony Area
Pack a lunch up for the family or whip up an amazing dinner in this Lovely fully equipped Kitchen
Master with king bed & TV
Private Master Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Relax or Entertain after a Fun Filled Day in this Spacious Living Area with Flat Screen Cable TV and Sleeper Sofa
Enjoy a Family Meal or Entertain in this Lovely Dining Area with Seating for 4
2nd bedroom with queen and TV
Master with king bed & TV
Spacious Guest Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Spend a day in the sun with the Family at This Convenient Community Pool
Entertain while whipping up that family dinner in this Lovely Kitchen Area
Spend a day on Indian Rocks Beach with The Family
No need to go to the Laundromat when you have a full size Washer/Dryer in this lovely Condo
Sea Isle #D-2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Condominium-Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Master with king bed & TV
Enjoy a cup of Coffee and take in the Ocean Breeze on the Private Balcony Area
Spend a day on Indian Rocks Beach with The Family
Sea Isle #D-2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Condominium-Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Spend a day in the Sun with the Family or take a dip after The Beach at This Convenient Community Pool
Front Entry Hall Way Area
2nd bedroom with queen and TV
Covered Parking Area under Building
Sea Isle #D-2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Condominium-Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Clearwater Beach
Pier 60  on Clearwater Beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mitzielou
Akron, Ohio
1 review
“Dream Vacation, relaxing”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Spent one week and wished it were longer. Location was great. Condo was great, did wish it had a elevator, but chalked it up for needed exercise. Very clean. Hope to return next year....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: walking up steps
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bfletch68
Horseheads, New York
2 reviews
“Great Condo!”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Loved this place! Stayed with my brother and his wife and my niece. Couch was comfortable enough so she didn't even have to pull it out to use the sleeper. Super close to beach. Everything we needed in the condo. Loved the beach chairs available. Pool was great too. Close to everything. Management even let us stay an extra night because it was not booked the week after us. Very few problems. One - be prepared for the stairs. No problem for us but if you have knee problems beware. The 2nd bedroom was a bit noisy due to the hot water heater and a/c blower being in the closet. If you are tired enough you won't hear it. The only suggestion I have would for them to add hanging hooks in the hallway. Didn't have enough places to hang wet towel, bathing suits, etc. Even with theses few things I would highly recommend! We had an awesome time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerri38
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Loved It !!! Perfect place to stay.”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The condo is tastefully decorated and extremely clean. It has everything we needed. The beach chairs in storage were very handy. The condo is in a perfect location, right on the quiet beautiful beach, walking distance to the bus into Clearwater and St. Petes and walking distance to restaurants and cafes. Our favourite places to eat were The Red Lion (awesome food) and Cafe de Paris Bakery. The pool was a wonderful treat after swimming in the Gulf. Everyone we met in the complex were very friendly. it was quiet in the eveneing and we sat on the balcony every night. We did have some issues trying to figure out the tv but finally managed and we stocked up on maps and brochures of thigs to do and left them in the kitchen drawer as we didn't have internet on our phones we couldn't access the website offered. The service Kevin provided was courteous and professional. We will definitely be back.!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison Park, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So close to the beach.
Liked least: Has no souvenior shops in area.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryland
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;