We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 267
US$ 256
View Deal
SAVE US$ 11
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$ 256
ZenHotels.comUS$ 267
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
191
59
24
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
191
59
24
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews players club large screen tv non smoking room key very nice hotel florida elevator valet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2020

smoking is allowed in certain areas of the casino, but the whooe place smells of smoke so very unpleasant!! the smoking area should be contained and have walls and a closed door around it...the hotel is non smoking and very nice.. the toilet should be taller though!!

Room tip: we stayed on the first floor and felt secure as a security guard stands by the door to make sure all entering have a key to a room!!
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 941scarlettohara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy B, Public Relations Manager at Seminole Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Thank you for the nice review and concerns about smoking. We always love hearing suggestions from our guests. I have sent yours to the General Manager for review. We hope you see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020

On a whim I booked an overnight stay as I was staying in Naples . Booked on line as I had a comp room available and never stayed at property before check in was quick and upon entering room it was Fabulous spacious, clean, modern a delite casino was average food was fine a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMJ1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy B, Public Relations Manager at Seminole Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the feedback and were happy to hear you had a great time. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

Great places, great atmosphere, the room are nice and modern. The casino area was small and the resturants wasn't the best quality for the prices. The surrounding outside the hotel is ok and if you like authentic mexican food you are in luck.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cabito16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020

We found this place by serendipity without special planning. It is a good place to stop for a night even for non-gamblers. Friendly, clean and quite beautiful. Contrasts with "average looks " of Immokalee.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank podrozniczka60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy B, Public Relations Manager at Seminole Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019

We were very pleased with this casino/hotel in the middle of farmland. 3 eateries: deli, restaurant, asian and coffee/pastry shop. Live entertainment in the evenings was a pleasant surprise. This casino is very well maintained, both inside and outside. Security is everywhere! There is a good size smoke-free area inside the casino. Lots of machines beginning from only 20 cents and up. The hotel room was spa like. Updated and modern furnishings and bathroom/shower. No complaints about the room at all. I especially like the security guard who swiped our room key every time we wanted to go to our room. Must show your ID every time you use your credit card/debit card. So much security which I appreciate. Room for wheelchairs also. The hotel has a pool.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wilma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy B, Public Relations Manager at Seminole Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience. You hit all the points we try to achieve at Seminole Casino Hotel. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews