We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will be back”
other travellers have booked this property
Perfect view of the Gulf of Mexico from our rooftop Deck. Enjoy fantastic sunsets!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect view of the Gulf of Mexico from our rooftop Deck. Enjoy fantastic sunsets!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Perfect view of the Gulf of Mexico from our rooftop Deck. Enjoy fantastic sunsets!
The living room includes a queen size sleeper sofa
Dining Area with seating for six
The spacious and well equipped kitchen
A sunny corner of the kitchen makes an ideal spot for breakfast
The front screened porch offers a confortable space to relax
The Master bedroom with king bed and ensuite bathroom
Ensuite Shower Room
Twin bedded room
Bathroom
You can see glimpses of the water from the screened porch that links the living area & Master bed
View from the sreeet
Picnic area with in-ground grills and tables
The path to the white sand beach - just steps away
The private laundry area is inside the condo
Shaded parking space for up to two cars
Just a few steps to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We will be back”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The location is excellent, just a few minute walk to the beach, local trolley and stores.
Unfortunately we started our vacation out with a mild hurricane, but two days later nothing but sunshine... Kay monitored the storm and let us know updates on the house and local area as we were flying into Florida.
Anna maria is our new favorite vacation spot, we will be returning! Super easy booking and all of our beach needs were already ready at the house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
We're glad you liked our great location. We do what we can to make sure our guests have all they need for a relaxing vacation but unfortunately can't guarantee the sunshine!!
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J3rodrigu...
2 reviews
“Perfect corner unit right by the beach”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This unit was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed. We stayed in June 2016 and were very impressed with how close the unit is to the beach. Didn't seem like it was that close to the beach but it's only a few steps away and private! The pool is decent size and the covered parking was awesome! The extras provided in the storage unit was also really nice as even though we're only an hour away was nice not having to bring/pack beach chairs, boogie board, noodles, etc! All in all a very good place to stay and very well worth the rate! Thanks for letting us use the unit for the weekend for a little R&R! :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Thanks for posting your review Joanna. We were pleased to hear you liked the location of our condo and found it to be well equipped for your vacation.
We would love to have you come and visit again.
Thanks, Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culibao
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place close to the beach. Your own place in a piece of paradise.”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nicely decorated, spacious and clean unit steps away from the beach. Close to local stores and to the free trolley to the town. Will stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we're glad you enjoyed your vacation. Hope you and your family can come back and stay again soon.
Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bkraft75
1 review
“Cannot wait to go back!!!”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our family had an amazing week at AMI/Holmes Beach. The condo owners were very accommodating and sincerely interested that my family had a great vacation while staying in their vacation home. Very spacious, clean, and beach themed!! Perfect location!!! Thank you!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thanks for your lovely review Brandi and we're glad your family enjoyed their vacation. It was our pleasure to have you stay and we hope you can come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve V
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“RELAXING!”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The condo was clean and well stocked with all the comforts of home. it is obvious that the owner really thought about items families need while on vacation. The kitchen was fully stocked with plenty of pots, pans dishes everything you would need to be able to prepare your meals in the condo , beach towels extra linens even an air mattress! There were beach chairs, beach toys and pool noodles in the storage area. It was located just steps from the beach and the pool. This place is perfect for families with children. It is very spacious and a quiet neighborhood. Shopping was very easy there are 4 stores right around the corner that you can walk or drive. We were sad to leave and are already looking to book again for our next vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Hi Kellie, Thanks for your nice comments. We vacation here ourselves so we try to make it a real home from home. We're thrilled that you'd like to come back! Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing