We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food & great vibes”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #8 of 621 Restaurants in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Lots of memorabilia, good music, friendly staff and awesome food.
That's the reason we visit HRC's wherever we go.

Hollywood fl is a great place an by the looks of it will be expanding to a huge location.

We will be back...

Thank Yeronimo n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottJ247, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you so much for a great review. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (633)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 633 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

Food was very good and served very fast and hot. Service was excellent. Atmosphere was amazing as are most Hard Rock locations. Acoustic duet live was awesome. Only drawback is prices - very steep - unnecessarily so.

Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottJ247, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Hi Adam
Thanks for the great review. Please visit us during our happy hour from 4-7 Mon-Fri (at the bar only) for half price drink and $5 app's

Pete

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Spot over for breakfast,,, real nice time. If you love the Hard Rock atmosphere you'll def like this place

Thank pbruno33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottJ247, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thanks for the rockin review. And we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

No complaints on anything - food, drinks and service were all excellent.
Would recommend.
Mac n cheese = perfection

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wheretonext1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottJ247, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review. The Mac n cheese is my favorite too. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

I have visited over 130 Hard Rocks, this one did not disappoint. The manager stopped by several times to check on us and the staff was very attentive.

Thank dennis w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottJ247, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Hi Dennis

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review. We are so happy you and your family had a great time with us. And we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

Hollywood, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing