We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$ 376
View deal
Expedia.comUS$ 376
TripadvisorUS$ 376
FindHotel
CheapTicketsUS$ 376
Orbitz.comUS$ 376
TravelocityUS$ 376
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
74
16
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
74
16
5
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking pass hollywood beach laundry facilities walking distance location is amazing spring break small room literally steps full kitchen home away from home would stay again beach chairs great place to stay south florida live music hosts fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

The good: 1. Great location 2. Great management 3. Very pet friendly 4.secure 5.has what you need 6. Clean 7. Price

The bad. 1. Small room 2. Parking could be a real problem 3. Bed not comfortable 4. Not updated 5. Noisy window unit AC

Bottom line: If I bring a pet to Hollywood again I might stay at coral house again, but would consider upgrading to better and more expensive place

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank buckb2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021

Amazing little cozy studios with everything you need. Outstanding location. Rich and his wife Rita are extremely kind and they did everything and more to make my staying perfect. Rich even took care of my dog when I was away. I highly recommend this place and will surely go back.
Thank you Rich and Rita for everything you do for your guests
Valentina

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Patata134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

stayed here with some of my college friends and recieved some of the most friendly and helpful staff that ive encountered on any spring break. hotel was essentially right on the beach - perfect place to chill out after a long day

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank willrossow_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

Pretty much right on the beach! Extremely friendly staff! Clean and comfortable! Everything you need for a nice vacation to South Florida! I would recommend this accommodation to anyone looking to be close Fort Lauderdale and Miami!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jongX4557PE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020

Where do I start? This place was amazing! Location, location, location! My husband stayed a month and at my request a week pr and called me everyday to tell me how wonderful his room was and how courteous and accommodating Rich and his wife were,The innkeepers and even helped get him a fishing license. The place was clean and the room was spacious and quiet. You were steps away from the beach and from the coastal waters for some great fishing. I recommend this place highly to anyone that wants to come visit Hollywood Beach. It's quite affordable and the best deal you'll find. My husband and I will be returning next year this time for 2 months!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Opposites-atract
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews