We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 122
View deal
Priceline
US$ 132
View deal
Hotels.com
US$ 132
US$ 117
View deal
SAVE US$ 15
FindHotelUS$ 130
Expedia.comUS$ 117
eDreamsUS$ 122
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
254
85
39
21
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
254
85
39
21
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hollywood beach parking pass beach towels margaritaville resort room was clean rooms are small literally steps free beach chairs location location location front office hollywood fl restaurants and bars live music fort lauderdale motel umbrellas bicycles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2021

This place is beautiful. If you're looking to spend the majority of your time on the ocean and walking the boardwalk, stay here. The rooms are simple in that beautiful Art Decor style, but with A/C, streaming App TV in my room, and a small kitchenette. (I stayed in an efficiency). Staff was super friendly. You're seconds from awesome restaurants and bars and just a short walk from the intercostal side. The courtyard areas are a wonderful place to relax. My door (and I counted) was 40 steps from the edge of the sand. Sunrises spectacular and a gem that I am so glad to have discovered.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Martina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Maurice Maurice, Owner at St Maurice Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to see that you had such a great time. Until next time! The sunrise is waiting.
Kind regards,
St. Maurice Beach Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

I can not say enough about the staff at St. Maurice's! Andrew truly went out of his way to make our quick 2 day stay remarkable! We cant wait to come back! Location Location Location! From the beach, the broadwalk, amazing food and nightlife we had it all within a min or 2 walk.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LoveTravel515022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Maurice Maurice, Owner at St Maurice Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for review and feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed everything. We cannot wait to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Friendly staff and great location. My friend and I enjoyed our experience. Loved the courtyard. I really appreciated how they rented bikes, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, beach towels, and water boards for free. Saved a lot of money! I also loved how they provided glasses, silverwear, and plates. Very helpful when warming up leftovers.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank afischer21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Maurice Maurice, Owner at St Maurice Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Thank you for your kind review and feedback. We are so happy that you had a great time and enjoyed all of the amenities that we offer. Our staff is always happy to help you with whatever you need. Thank you so much and come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

What a great week at the beach. The staff is wonderful and extremely responsive. The other guests were friendly and there’s a “community” feel to the place. Great food within easy walking and all very delicious.
Mira, Keith, Tavares and Mercy and Andrew were wonderful. The maintenance person, the cleaning lady (Rose) were all great.
Can’t beat the location or the price.
All age ranges and cultures. Great courtyard cabanas!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Y1612UEsandrai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Maurice Maurice, Owner at St Maurice Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Thank you for posting a nice and detailed review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Regards,
St. Maurice Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

This really is a great location. We prefer small hotels. Had all we needed- ac, fridge, smart tv and clean. There was soap, conditioner and shampoo. One thing of coffee. Everyone was super friendly. Room 41 bed was droopy in the middle- only complaint. Loved that there are beach towels and chairs. Would def come back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Almostbrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Maurice Maurice, Owner at St Maurice Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. We will share this with the maintenance man asap.
Regards,
St. Maurice Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews