We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 92
View deal
Expedia.com
US$ 102
US$ 85
View deal
Priceline
US$ 102
View deal
TripadvisorUS$ 85
FindHotel
Hotels.comUS$ 85
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
256
85
39
21
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
256
85
39
21
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hollywood beach parking pass beach towels margaritaville resort room was clean rooms are small literally steps free beach chairs location location location front office hollywood fl restaurants and bars live music fort lauderdale motel umbrellas bicycles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

This really is a great location. We prefer small hotels. Had all we needed- ac, fridge, smart tv and clean. There was soap, conditioner and shampoo. One thing of coffee. Everyone was super friendly. Room 41 bed was droopy in the middle- only complaint. Loved that there are beach towels and chairs. Would def come back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Almostbrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Maurice Maurice, Owner at St Maurice Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. We will share this with the maintenance man asap.
Regards,
St. Maurice Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

A must stay! The staff here are so nice and helpful with anything we needed. Keith & Myra are wonderful! Would definitely stay here & would recommend it to anyone looking for a cute stay right near the beach!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 951kennedyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Maurice Maurice, Owner at St Maurice Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Thank you for posting a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

The customer service was amazing here, Mira and Keith made sure to communicate with us during our time here and were very friendly to us for a last minute stay. I’d recommend coming here if you’re trying to book a peaceful vacation right on the boardwalk and beach less than 100 yards from the inn!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank T2327KFjordank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Maurice Maurice, Owner at St Maurice Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Thank you for posting a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Room was clean, staff was friendly and very helpful. Location can't be beat. Sure the building is old and the rooms show wear but that is the charm in this gem. At times I felt like it was the 1950's or 60's with the brick streets and tiled sidewalks and stucco coated villas. Step out your ground floor room and walk to the beach in 30 seconds. Outdoor seating to enjoy the scenery and watching vacationers walking by all day and evening. I am promoting St. Maurice's because I stayed there, but there are dozens of these inns, boutiques and villas within 1/2 mile of this one, most painted in bright colors or pastels. If you want a nice clean place to sleep, give them a try. If you prefer riding elevators, eating at numerous resort provided restaurants, choosing from numerous pools to play in and listening to and watching kids play, then there are places here at Hollywood Beach for you also. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2021
1  Thank Scomilco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Maurice Maurice, Owner at St Maurice Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Thank you for posting such a nicely detailed review. We are pleased to know your stay was nostalgic as it was pleasant.
We hope to see you on your next beach getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Very nice place to stay. Close to the beach and the Hollywood Boardwalk.
Second time staying here,we will be back.
Staff are very friendly and helpful with any questions.
This Inn supplies beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, and other beach items.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Darcy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Maurice Maurice, Owner at St Maurice Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Regards,
St. Maurice Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews