We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 152
View deal
Priceline
US$ 152
View deal
Hotels.com
US$ 152
US$ 134
View deal
SAVE US$ 18
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
eDreamsUS$ 152
Expedia.comUS$ 134
Orbitz.comUS$ 134
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
344
146
33
28
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
344
146
33
28
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

My husband and I stayed overnight before cruise departure. The property is nice with spacious rustic rooms and small kitchenette. Beds are comfortable. Property is located right on the Boardwalk walking distance from shops and restaurants.
But most of all I would like to praise their treatment of customers. Phil was very nice, kind and extremely helpful. Thank you for this wonderful experience.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Murka_1172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

It's a cute little inn at the north end of the boardwalk. It has a great little garden area to hang out. The owner is incredibly friendly. Offers you beach chairs, towels and beer. Clean rooms with kitchenettes. Great stay!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank coxster7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019 via mobile

This is the kind of property where you are so confused as to what you would write for a review . Someone wrote earlier that it needs a bristle and a scrub and I couldn't emphasize that more. The hotel is so unique very earthy and hippie ish element and a stones throw away from the beach with the most beautiful Boardwalk The rooms require some major upkeep . To have old or dated furnishings in a more rustic room is one thing but to have
such grime in the bathrooms lamps and door handles is
another thing altogether . I loved the place however, if you're clean freak this is not your hotel . The linens were clean the bed was comfortable, could use more pillows but it's just the grime on the bathroom floor and in the corners throughout the room that set me off. Nothing a little soap and water fix.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank noellejellison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

The hotel was everything I was looking for in a pre-cruise stay. Even with an early arrival I was able to check in. I found the room clean, the garden area was well kept, the staff was friendly and the location is excellent. It's just 1 block from the beach (they provided beach towels as well) and it's an easy 15 minute walk down the boardwalk to most of the restaurants and shops. I would definitely come back again for a pre-cruise stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

the attention was good but the cleaning was terrible, in the days I was never cleaned in the room, the toilet is detached from the floor, the cold that is collective use its very poor use of supply.tk

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank julestp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OceanInnHollywo... ., General Manager at Ocean Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Dear julestp2017,
thank you so much for taking time to write a review. We will adress the issues and hopefully you will give us another chance to prove your service. Have a wonderful day,

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews