We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful trip”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Geodesic Dome

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Holiday, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Piqua, Ohio
Reviewed 9 August 2021 for a stay in August 2021

Date of stay: August 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
samanthal...
1 review
“Amazing vacation!”
Reviewed 17 July 2021 for a stay in July 2021

This was the best vacation home we have ever stayed in. Ralph and Sharon were so welcoming and very knowledgeable about the area. Pictures do this place no justice, it is beautiful! We had everything that we needed for a comfortable stay, and the pool was perfect. We will definitely be returning in the future, and will recommend others as well!

Date of stay: July 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nisswa, Minnesota
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you for the kind remarks. We enjoyed having your family here.
Happy Traveling,
Ralph & Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ayrshire4...
Ontario, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location is ideal, in a quiet area on the water and beside a park with walking trails. The owners, who live upstairs, make you feel very welcome and have created a "home away from home" unit. Major supermarkets and restaurants are within a short drive on US 19. Look forward to returning next year.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Catherine & Craig,
We thank you for choosing us for your vacation. We enjoyed having you stay here. We appreciate the positive review and hope to see you in the future.
Best Regards,
Ralph & Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing