We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
US$ 72
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 80
US$ 72
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
US$ 110
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dockside Inn & Resort(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
At Home Inn(Fort Pierce)
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
12
13
25
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
13
25
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool towelsneeded a place to staywafflesgaturnpikemiamilinenscleanlinesscruise
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2011

A quick pick on business. Location is less than desirable. No trouble encountered, Im 6'4" 260, but I noticed several people walking through property that were obvously not guests. Room was more run down than even I'm used to, but was clean, lobby, pool and breakfast area very nice.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pikappbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2011

Hotel reminded me of the one off of "My Name is Earl." Wasn't anything special just was pretty cheap. The pool isn't very good its small and dirty. The breakfast was OK. There were bagels, bread, juices and more for a decent breakfast. However the bacon was bad, kinda tasted like salami. When the hot water came on in the room it smelt like "burning" not sure what that was but the water was hot so thats all that matters. The rooms were fairly clean and everything was neat. If you need a place just to sleep then this is the place, just don't stay here for multiple nights.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moosewinooski44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2011

We mainly choose the Hotel for the price and quality standard. The only night spent at this Hotel was really terrible, first of all the room was miserable and rather dirty! The sheets were burned with a cigarette hole! I reserved the room via Hotel.com could not be refunded, otherwise I would have escape. The personnel at the front desk was rather kind and tried her best by proposing other rooms, but after a quick check of other 2 rooms they looked all the same. The morning after at front desk there was another lady which was very impolite. Breakfast did not exist, at 8 am there was no food at all. I was really disappointed that I also reported my complain to Quality INN site they should check it out and send some of their managers in order to verify how horrendous is.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smagnab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2010

We stayed at this motel on our way to FL. It was very late and we were very tired. All we wanted was a decent rate, a clean and presentable room. When we walked in the first thing noticed was paint peeling off the bath tub!!! I couldn't believe a company as large as Choice Hotels would rent such a room. Obviously this company is more interested in $$$ than customer's first impressions. Sent an email to Choice and received a very lame response from a "General Manager" who did apology and thanked me for bringing it to their attention however he offered no reimbursements such as discount on next stay etc. I even mentioned in the email that we decided to give them a second chance on the way back from FL and that experience wasn't much better (see Quality Inn, Valdosta, GA review) . He never even mentioned how they planned to rectify the complaint.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Letemknow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2010

Ok for an overnighter. We arrived late and front desk was really helpful. Room was fine. Place was quiet. Function place I suppose. Somewhere to sleep, do your laundry and sleep while you're trying to get somewhere else. But don't have breakfast - never seen such a collection of synthetic and processed foodstuffs in one place. Fancy putting SunnyD in a jug and pretending it's orange juice....

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PF2UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews