We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #6 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 April 2012

I would recomend this hotel to any one the manager was very pleasant to talk to the hotel room was very clean the shower is great it is a walk in shower.The breakfeast was very nicely setup and plenty of everything to have.

Room Tip: I would recomend this hotel to anyone .I was on the 3 rd floor and it was really worth it I know I a...
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charliehain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (169)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

135 - 139 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2012

I have stayed at this motel each year for the past 7 years. They are outstanding. Their location is excellent. The room charge is a good value. The motel is well kept and always clean. Breakfast is a bonus.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 4greenfrogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

This was a clean and safe hotel. We were passing through on our way to Ft. Lauderdale. Full breakfast as well. This hotel is a little dated, but things are clean. Staff was very polite and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amp604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2011

The staff at this location is INCREDIBLE!!! They are soo firendly, and totally accomodating! Our rooms were cleaned daily! There was never a problem getting extra coffee or towels either! They brought is chair cushions for the pool chairs while we were there & an umbrella! They also allowed us to ice our 3 large coolers down daily with the ice from their ice machine. We will definitely stay here next time we come to visit our family!!! Our room was a non-smoking rooom, but on a smoking floor, so I was a bit concerned at first that our room would smell just as bad. However, to my surprise, our room smelled great! And once the maid service cleans in the mornings, the halls smell great too! However, a few hourse later, you will smell the cigarettes in the halls.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kriswalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2011

I stopped here overnight on a trip to Miami with my 17 year old daughter. We were able to check in at 9 p.m., get a room with a discount coupon for $49.95. The room included free wi fi & a basic breakfast.

The room was adequate, clean, and safe. I would stay here again on an overnight trip.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashlee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
108 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
0.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 2715 Crossroads Pkwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2626
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range: ₹ 4,548 - ₹ 9,680 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing