We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another Great Fairfield Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
55 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Another Great Fairfield Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

I have come to appreciate the Fairfield Inn brand from Marriott over the past few months. Their hotels are clean and bright. Our room was an average size but was very comfortable. The staff was helpful and the manager came and talked to us during breakfast to make sure everything was going well during our two-night stay. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank disneyworldnerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

264 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    97
    32
    4
    5
See reviews for
90
77
15
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Worth, Florida
Level Contributor
112 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2012

I had to travel to Ft.Pierce on business and had never stayed at a Fairfield before. I was pleasantly surprised! This hotel was perfect for traveling. It was new, clean, and comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful. The breakfast selection and quality were great!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jenbflohr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

This is a new and very clean inexpensive hotel with free breakfast an free WiFi in the room. Close to US95. Recommend to all. I don't have a single cons for this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Oleksandr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantilly, Virginia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2012

On a road trip and tired with no plans really. Checked Trip Advisor and the reviews were right on!! Hospitable staff, one of the cleanest rooms we've been in in a long time. Bed was comfortable and room ( at the end of the hall) was quiet as we had requested. Great stop for us!

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room - they have them...331 was very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mwcspitfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshall, MIchigan
Level Contributor
225 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 February 2012

My daughter and I stayed here for two nights while visiting with friends nearby. We found the room to be very clean, as were the facilities. A simple pool and hot tub is offered, and we used both quite a bit.

My only complaint is that breakfast was included, but each morning the staff person was slow to put out more milk, yogurt, etc. It almost seemed like a strategy to cut down on what people ate.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChristiB50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
0.6 km away
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
3.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
0.6 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
Address: 6502 Metal Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2708
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fort Pierce
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Pierce
#4 Family Hotel in Fort Pierce
#5 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,575 - ₹ 7,909
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fort Pierce Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott(R) offers well appointed rooms & suites with large well-lit desks to work at, luxurious bedding & a world class staff at an affordable price. Enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast, exercise room, pool, hot tub & high-speed Internet. Shop and dine at the newly renovated waterfront downtown district or head over to Hutchinson Island and experience our pristine beaches along the Atlantic Ocean & it's only 15 minutes from our hotel. World Class fishing and diving is also near by at the Indian River Lagoon or the St. Lucie River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Marriott Hotel Fort Pierce

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing