We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top it off”
Review of Royal Scoop Fmb

Royal Scoop Fmb
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

They have great malts. I’ve had three different employees make me malts at three different visits and every single one was delicious. My only problem is every where else I’ve ever gone for a malt when they fill up my cup they give me the left overs if there is any but here they don’t even offer it to you and there’s always been left overs. The quality of ice cream is fantastic though. I will send my friends there.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 580rhondap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (340)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 340 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Everyone is always talking about Loveboat having the best ice cream but clearly they haven’t been here! This chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream is amazing!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank angelaperry1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We went here a couple times while on vacation. Our house was just down the street, so we could walk here in the afternoon for a sweet snack!

All of their ice cream is homemade and it was very delicious. We always got different flavors and it never would disappoint! The rocking chairs out front were a nice touch as well. We sat out there in the burning heat, but with that ice cream, everything was perfect!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BobbyJames286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

It's hot outside, and you want something that will take your mind off the heat, What better way then to have some ice cream.
Try it, you will like it.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank evncan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Long lines for ice cream that’s over priced! Service is slow and prices are way too expensive. Not worth making a special trip out.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank LisaMcD13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royal Scoop Fmb also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Royal Scoop Fmb? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing