We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,699)
Filter reviews
1,699 results
Traveller rating
1,450
208
31
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,450
208
31
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews iced tea front desk great hotel the breakfast area breakfast staff waffles breakfast was delicious a wonderful stay fresh fruit the entire staff i highly recommend this hotel home away from home definitely stay here again spring training clean rooms free breakfast easy access
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,699 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location with great access to mid town Fort Myers
Friendly & efficient check-in.
Yea, two clean elevators.
Serve normal complimentary breakfast
Breakfast area not crowded with spacious buffet

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rum_Water
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Hampton for a wedding and a group of friends and family met for breakfast at the hotel and the service really good! The 2 ladies were very nice and courteous and really made sure to keep food coming and the area clean! Was great service!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank claudiacermeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We stayed over the weekend and were more than impressed with this hotel and staff. Guliana at check in was kind, helpful and was always working on something anytime we saw her. Either assisting guests, cleaning up, answering phones, she was truly a star employee Hampton should be thankful to have! The breakfast workers were equally as hard working and kept up with the busy breakfast rush seamlessly. Our room and the entire hotel were in tip top shape and extremely clean. The pool area was also well set up, private and well maintained. We could not think of a single complaint if we tried. The location felt very safe and was within minutes of tons of restaurants and things to do. We would absolutely recommend this Hampton Inn. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnH0nest0pini0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

We now stay only here when visiting Fort Myers. Always a low price, very clean, super friendly staff who treat us like family, very nice breakfast and Gina’s homemade salsa. Cookies and iced tea in the evening when we come “home.”

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This was our second time at the Hampton Inn and again, amazing place to stay. The staff are always accommodating and the buffet and iced tea that is always available is a nice touch. Barbara at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. We actually asked for an umbrella and some chairs just out of curiosity so we didn't waste time shopping so we could hit the beach. She had it! We look forward to our visit next time!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank flatbackvette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews