We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,319)
Filter reviews
1,319 results
Traveller rating
648
392
157
56
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
648
392
157
56
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk cracker barrel close to the airport waffles jet blue park jetblue park daniels parkway room was clean continental breakfast waffle maker outdoor pool spring training excellent hotel the breakfast area fitness center would definitely stay here again easy access
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,319 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Honestly one of the best hotel stays I’ve ever had. I can’t believe how nice the room was for the price, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms and halls were clean and the checkin and checkout process was a breeze. In the morning, the breakfast was hot and ready and the area was spotless. Well done, guys!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Robbie R,

Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we
have been successful in our efforts to impress you. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We can't wait to give you another five star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Not a great hotel, room smells, bathroom dirty, no one at the front desk. Also charged $100 damage fee which will be returned “in a few days”. What does that mean? Absolutely no channels on the tv. Won’t be returning

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank j s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

j s,

I am so sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced because of this during your stay. The $100 deposit is for the incidental deposit which is 100% refundable to the guests if there are no damage/s is/are found on the amenities, electronics etc. in the room they stayed in. Refund will be put back to your credit card after 3-5 business days or depends on how fast your bank works. I sincerely apologized if this was not mentioned during your reservation, we will check booking procedure published online and update all information. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we hope to be serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

I was very pleased with the clean and comfy room. I only stayed for one night, but the beds were nice and quite area. The only draw back was I blew by it trying to find it. It sets where you can't read their sign. Took two times back and forth to find it.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ladypenguin54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

ladypenguin54,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park Hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered, though I'm very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience. We welcome you to visit our hotel again in the near future. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Very nice clean room. Staff very friendly and helpful...especially Rich who was kind enough to print our plane boarding passes. The entire hotel smelled really good. Don't know what they were using but it was throughout the whole place. Landscape was beautiful. Fourth floor was very nice and quiet.

Room tip: The higher floors are quieter
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janet m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

janet m,

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness and fresh smell of your lodgings. We are excited to share this review with Rich who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel comfortable. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

This was a nice clean and modern looking hotel. The room was spacious, the bed was clean with fluffy pillows. Loved the full size refrigerator, but the channels on the TV were fuzzy-not much of a signal. The complementary breakfast had a little bit of everything including hot and freshly made waffles. I would recommend and stay at this place again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Harelis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018


Harelis S,

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our breakfast services and facilities as well. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews