We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,260)
Filter reviews
1,260 results
Traveller rating
621
377
147
54
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
377
147
54
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk cracker barrel restaurant close to the airport waffles daniels parkway jetblue park jet blue park room was clean hard boiled eggs continental breakfast waffle maker red sox spring training exercise room full size refrigerator fitness center outdoor pool would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,260 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Hotel convenient to JetBlue Park, airport, and I-75. Rooms were clean and decent self-serve breakfast. Only complaint were bathroom bath and face towels: paper thin !

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sbryan190403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

sbryan190403,

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our bathroom and towels. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall experience with us. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The over all stay was very nice but we had a issue with the height of the beds,we had 2 elderly parents with us and 1 was in a wheelchair and it was very difficult getting her in and out of the bed, and the other almost fell.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tinastopps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

tinastopps,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with our bed but I'm glad we were able to meet many ways. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will
remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I was in Fort Meyers to watch spring training baseball and this place was a perfect location for doing that!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank d2germann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

d2germann,

Thank you so much for staying at the Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park Hotel. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again
when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews