We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 stars/ stayed June 21-25”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
oksijohn
Staten Island, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good location and territory”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
5
people found this review helpful

We liked the location, the beach is not too far, the closest is 15 minutes drive, and there is a supermarket very close to buy food, wine, etc.
The territory is good, the pool was clean and warm. But inside the house it is a kind of old. The most terrible thing is that there are bed bugs in the room with two twin beds. My sister slept there with her baby and daughter and they were all bitten by bed bugs. In other bedrooms it was fine, no one was bitten. Also in the drawers in bedrooms there is dirty bed linen: pillowcases, blankets. But there is laundry and drier so we were able to wash them. However it would be nicer, if the linen was washed for us, as we are on vacation and paid good money. In the kitchen I wish there were a bigger pan to cook.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
I wanted to thank you for staying with us
But telling people such lies about the bed bugs is outrageous and unexcepteble
Our homes never had and never will have bed bugs..you never communicated anyting to us
and how do you know it's bed bugs..
I have more than 300 reviews and never ever had any issues with any thing like that
We take that very seriously and by you telling lies to future guests is not cool at all when you have no proff what soo ever.
Another thing this unit is full renovated 2 years ago all new furniture Kitchen bathrooms
Floors walls.
I hope future guests would continue reading my other reviews and see what we are all about.
We do full quality control with every guest
Thank you
Taylor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allisia T
1 review
“5 stars/ stayed June 21-25”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I took a large crowd for a family vacation. We were hosting a event about 20 minutes away from this location and was able to get ready on time! Plenty of space more equipped than others. Bathrooms are a decent size. The pool and backyard area was great....even with having a few neighbors wasn't bad. The only disclaimer I have is that you can hear the larger aircrafts flying by. I would definitely suggest this location and use this location again. Thanks for letting our family stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mealibug
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely place to stay!”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely stay at this rental. We were a 3 families with 3 kids and there was ample room for everyone and everything that was needed was available. Having never been to Fort Lauderdale we were a bit unsure when we arrived, however settling in was a breeze. There is a Publix near by for all of your grocery needs and getting around was very easy and there is ample parking space available even if there are other families staying on the complex. We didn't use the pool, but the gardens were nice if you do want to go out there and relax.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonasD164...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very good place as base camp for exploring that area of Florida.”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a very good stay at this place. As all places, the pictures looks better than real life. Both the apartment and the back area are a little worn and could need some freshing up. But everything works as expected.
The apartment is good, plenty of space. The kitchen has what is needed and the bedrooms are good.
The pool area is really wonderful with the canal right beside. There is a nice BBQ area where you can cook under a roof.
When it comes to location it was perfect for as. Close to the airport and shopping and close enough to the beaches.
The airport nearby was something we liked because of our arrival and departure times. But you should be aware that the planes comes more or less over the roof top when going in for landing. I guess spending a full day in the garden can be a little too much noise. But it seems like the airport doesn’t have so many late arrivals, it stopped at around 10pm.
All in all, it was a good place for us and we enjoyed the stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing