We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pier Sixty-Six Hotel & Marina(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 212
US$ 191
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 219
US$ 180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Seaport(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 187
US$ 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$ 159
US$ 125
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 220
US$ 185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 138
US$ 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manhattan Tower Apartment Hotel(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Atlantic Hotel & Spa(Fort Lauderdale)
US$ 406
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
330
66
18
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
66
18
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilla venicepools and hot tubswilton manorscocktail partyother guestshappy hour on saturdaycleaned every daysebastian beachawesome vacationgay beachguest housetwo blockswalking distance to the beachcontinental breakfastclean roomsthe entire staffenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The rooms are nice and always kept spotless. But it's the grounds and pools that are the real draw. I always have a great time and always meet fun and interesting people. Most are repeat visitors as well. The staff is friendly and helpful as well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank divaman66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

As always... a great time.. meeting very nice people from all over the US! Looking forward to going back soon! Rooms are spacious and clean! Staff is helpful and accommodating. Wish we had extended our stay!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Albert0T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

I had a great time here. The 3 pools were wonderful and the other guests were so friendly. It's a great location. It is only a block to the beach, and walking distance to restaurants, stores and a CVS. I am going back for sure.

Room Tip: We were at 119 in Alcazar. It is nice and somewhat remote and the room was great.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gcndc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Thanks to Denise for your tour and help in getting me acquaintance with Alcazar Resort (which I learned is also known as Worthington Inn). I particularly enjoyed staying at the resort for the attentive service, convenient location, and relaxing vibe. The complex has three pools and two hot tubs. The pool by the office is the busiest and largest. I particularly like the pool by the gym as it is the most quiet (during my stay) and had a great amount of uninterrupted sun.

Kudos to the groundkeepers for the upkeep and maintenance of the gorgeous greeneries. There are enough lounge chairs and tables scattered around the premise for you to enjoy. The hotel also has floating beds for you to mosey over while listening to pop divas and Show tunes playing in the background.

The hotel provides parking, which you need to check in with the front office to get a pass. Daily complimentary breakfast is provided so no need to wander away. Selection include: boiled eggs, low fat yogurt, fruit (banana/apple/orange), toast of all sorts, cereal, coffee, and orange juice. Towels are also provided for you to enjoy the pool, if you need new ones, bring the used towels for direct exchange.

The staffers are all attentive and gracious. Everyone has an answer or will find an answer for you. You can tell that the staff and management here work as a team and not in isolation - pretty neat thing to see.

If you are staying during the summer months (July/August, be sure to spray on some bug spray as the bugs get friendly here - not a fault of the hotel - just a tip so you can enjoy your vacation!)

I love my room, 203, right above the gym with a great pool view. This room was perfect since I was able to make good use of the gym below. The gym has enough equipment to stay active - don't expect to be super ripped from this gym. Inside the gym is also washer and dryer, bring quarters if you would like to use them. The hotel kindly provides you with detergent already (how nice of them). Your room also has a mini fridge and my room had a microwave as well, not sure if this standard.

Yes, the hotel is walking distance to the beach and is also friendly to your furry friends. The hotel also has a cafe which i did not try so I cannot comment on the quality of food. There are also walking distance restaurants nearby.

Enjoy your trip - I can see myself coming back to this place.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mr_TriNguyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

As always just an amazing stay at an amazing resort. Comfortable, clean, attentive staff, beautiful accommodations. This is my fourth time staying at the resort and as always an amazing experience!!! I highly recommend staying!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jluv804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews