We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,861)
Filter reviews
1,861 results
Traveller rating
1,269
367
133
61
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,269
367
133
61
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level ocean front pool deck pool staff across the street four seasons oceanfront room beach service south beach public beach luxury hotel hotel is beautiful large balcony the atlantic ocean beautiful room high floor long weekend
Filter
Updating list...
735 - 740 of 1,861 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

I have been accustomed to stay at the Ritz Key Biscayne or South Beach. This Ritz is perfect! Peaceful, relaxing, quiet, and low key. Rooms are spacious, new restaurant rocks, and of course Ritz service. The new restaurant is inviting to say the least. Inside seating for the more formal, and outside deck/bar seating for the casual diner. Could sit there all day and stare at the ocean!! Only 5 star in Fort Lauderdale. Check it out!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cosmopolitan614464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016

Our recent visit to this stunning resort was outstanding in every way. We stayed for 3 nights in a club-lounge level king room with an oceanfront view on the 12th floor. The room was lovely and we enjoyed the club lounge level very much. The pool/deck area is perfect with amazing service. The staff at this hotel is watching carefully and ready to serve at all times in an unobtrusive way. There is a sky bridge over AIA leading to a beautiful beach. Basically, you never even have to leave this hotel if you don't want to. This resort is an oasis in a busy area. We only left the hotel one night for a restaurant outside of the hotel. We were blown away by the service, security and level of detail found here. The staff is amazing and the spa is world class. Special thanks to Brian in the Club Lounge who was especially gracious. We will be back!

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank dcarts82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

We thought the hotel lived up to Ritz standards in most every way. Pool area is great (wish the bar stayed open past 5pm).

Room was great, bed and shower outstanding, views are great as well. Really enjoyed our stay.

Noticed complaints about it being across the street from the beach (everything is in the stretch). Access to beach is easy and very close, like a two lane road to cross. Plenty to do in walking distance, though you probably need a cab for some of the higher rated restaurants.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Cpacad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016

We attended a wedding at the Ritz and stayed an extra night. Perfect setting, attractive facilities and service that was very friendly and attentive - the service was as good as any comparable facility that we've stayed at. Cool bar that opens onto the street where the action is. Awesome pool deck.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S11L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Our second stay at this beautiful hotel, this time we had the pleasure of staying in the 3 bed Ocean view unit and it was fabulous.
The Club Room staff were delightful and really made the holiday a special experience, Boris, Sammy (you have to try her amazing Chocolate Martini) Brian, Emily (makes a great Alabama Slammer) and Kurt are probably the nicest team we have ever experienced in a Club Lounge.
We much prefer Fort Lauderdale to the madness of Miami and I have no doubt that we will be back!

Room tip: can't go wrong with Ocean Front view
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank UkDeebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews