We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 118
US$ 101
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Seaport(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sea Club Resort(Fort Lauderdale)
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
B Ocean Resort Fort Lauderdale(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 191
US$ 151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 184
US$ 160
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Beach(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 192
US$ 151
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 111
US$ 100
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pier Sixty-Six Hotel & Marina(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 156
US$ 140
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 429
US$ 312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 408/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (5,870)
Filter reviews
5,870 results
Traveller rating
3,676
1,372
458
229
135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,676
1,372
458
229
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetilios restaurantfull kitchenwrap around balconyocean viewpool areajunior suitepool staffw hoteldiamond memberliving roomresort feevalet parkingper dayfort lauderdale beachan umbrellabeach chairs
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 5,870 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We love this resort and have been there five times. The facility is wonderful with lovely suites and pool area and restaurants (Love the Dragon Roll). The staff has always been especially helpful, competent and kind. it's right on the beach and the views are spectacular.
This time we arrived on Sunday and we weren't really sure what Irma was doing. By Tuesday the manager , George Atterbury, helped us make the decision to leave and helped us negotiate the particulars. Even though we didn't leave till 4, there were no late charges. They shuttled us to the airport to rent a car as there were no flights available. In our haste, I left my tablet which they found and mailed to me the next day. I'm glad they weathered the hurricane because we look forward to going back. This place is a class act.

Room Tip: We like the suites on the beach front.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank penelopeh535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We have stayed here a couple of times and recommended the Hilton to family in the past. But our last stay was not great, the hotel has not been updated in quite some time and there are too many nicer hotels on the beach to stay. A major renovation needs to happen to keep up. Also we found much of the staff not accommodating and took awhile to find someone to help us with any questions we had. We are looking to head back in the next couple weeks but unfortunately not here. It's a shame because we really did enjoy our past stays.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Adam8454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John A, General Manager at Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Hello Adam. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that your most recent stay was not as enjoyable as your previous trips. We would love to have you return to our resort, as your are most definitely a valued guest. We will be sharing your feedback with our team and work to resolve the issues you faced. We are so sorry you did not experience the very best, which we strive to offer at every turn. Please let us know if you are interested in speaking with someone from our executive team.

All the best,
John Allan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We were looking for a quick getaway and secured a low price direct flight from Richmond to Ft Lauderdale. We stayed at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort and it was a fantastic experience. The room was a suite with two queen beds a living room and full kitchen. The hotel is perfectly situated on the beach and walking distance to shops and restaurants. Very nice hotel with a lot of amenities.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank N8808XHneilm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

I was not impressed with the service the room or the food the only thing I did like was the airport shuttle but the driver was rude my check in receptionist was very nice but everyone else not so good

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Keisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John A, General Manager at Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Hello Keisha,

We are so sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay at our resort. We would love the opportunity to further discuss your experience, if you are interested. Please do let us know, as we hope to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future.

We look forward to hearing from you!
John Allan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

This was an excellent hotel! It is located right on Fort Lauderdale beach there is a beach resort fee that includes chairs and towels. It does not include umbrellas there's a $20 fee for the umbrellas. There's also only valet parking which is $30 a day. The staff was super friendly and very attentive and very informative about places to eat and things to see around in the area. Shout out to Mark he helped us up to our room he was so friendly and informative I just loved it! Housekeeping was always on point and everything was beautiful we had a magnificent view management was great because we had to move from another hotel. We further had vouchers for the breakfast buffet. It was an excellent buffet everything tasted wonderful however without the voucher it's $29 per person and I would not see myself eating $29 worth of food. It had exercise facilities there was outdoor pool wonderful with two hot tubs and if you wanted a private cabana you have to pay for it. Restaurants were within walking distance and there were also two restaurants in the hotel we ate at one which was very tasty they had gelato, pizza, sandwiches and so forth. I would highly recommend this Hilton, it was also family-friendly and you did not hear a lot of noise within the hotel. Simply excellent!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lynetric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews