We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love to sit at the bar”
Review of Caffe Europa

Caffe Europa
Ranked #31 of 1,488 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Italian plates made from family recipes are the star at this modern, cafe-style eatery & wine bar.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have eaten here a couple of times now and have enjoyed good food, good drinks and good conversation. Nice energy, good energy and vibe. We know that we will not go wrong stopping in here.

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (603)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 603 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

Stopped for appetizers and drinks, came back for dessert and cappuccinos! Everything was great! Sylvia and Raphael were friendly and fun. Definitely recommend this as a stop!

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Stormcat8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

The Europa restaurant is located on the well known Las Olas Blvd in Fortlauderdale!
The boulevard is lined by restaurants, shops, ice cream places!
By night, the boulevard takes a very festive look with palm trees adorned with small lights!
The Italian Caffee Europa is a bistrot type establishment with outdoors sitting!
The menu is extensive and includes a large variety of pasta dishes!
Pasta are cooked al dente with wonderful sauces!
The Pizza Margarita is so tasty!
The wine list is good! The outdoor sitting is not very large so a large party would do better coming in early in order to find space!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank theaterofbeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

We stopped in for a drink and sat at the bar. My husband and I shared the Italian Chopped Salad - refreshing, light and delicious! All the staff were friendly and attentive. Would go back to try the pizza that looked and smelled amazing.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Kisha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic meal accompanied with outstanding service. Our dinners were delicious and the desserts and drinks were terrific. We highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank NOJORV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caffe Europa also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Caffe Europa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing