We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation spot to relax and experience...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Boat House
Living Room
Pool area
Bbq area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joris H
1 review
“Perfect vacation spot to relax and experience Florida”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The house was just perfect. We were there 4 of us. Every essential technology was provided and worked perfectly (wifi, tv, caffe machine, speaker for the iPhone).

The garden was great with the pool. We loved the wooden deck that was at the edge of the garden. Neighbors were very quite, and the street was calm.

The house located perfectly, nice starting point for morning runs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool & the neighborhood
Liked least: Garage door did not open
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karin S
1 review
“Perfect house for family vacation”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in February 2013

Me and my family spent a month at "the boat house". We loved the house and the location. The house is perfect with kids, very clean and very nice decorated. I would highly recommend this house!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise G
Stockholm County, Sweden
1 review
“Fantastic place in best neighborhood”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed for 2 weeks during Christmas. The location is the best in Fort Lauderdale with walking distance to both the beach and Las Olas Boulevard shopping and restaurants. The neighborhood is calm and friendly, great for jogging or a walk with the kids. We are family of five and the house was perfect for us.The house is very clean, nicely decorated with new furniture and a well equipped kitchen. The outside is beautiful with a great view of the canal. The pool has a security fence. We will definitely come back after having a fantastic vacation were we mostly stayed at the house with family and friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabass30...
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“The Perfect Villa for a nice vacation in South Florida"”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

For man years I was a big fun of South beach. But this year I decided to give Fort Lauderdale a chance. I also for the first time decided to stay in a Villa instead of a hotel. Not knowing what to expect I look up the Villa on the internet and found out that it was extremely easy to rent it out. The sales person from Aldhin Villas made the process extremely convenient for us and they also gave us some tips about what to do in the area.

My biggest fear was to get bored and be far from what FLL has to offer. The house is perfectly located. We took a daily 5 minute walk to the beach and I had the chance to enjoy some beach volleyball, Stand Up Puddle boarding, snorkeling and deep sea fishing trips. All within a five minute walk from the house

The house was very cleaned and the welcome letter had explained everything about the house. This made it very easy for us to just relax and enjoy our vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing