We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Blast!”

BlueFoot Pirate Adventures
Ranked #3 of 160 Tours in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Upon arrival the "soon to be pirates" will enjoy face painting and lessons in pirate slang. Once we have set sail, the adventure begins. The discovery of a message in a bottle will lead us in search of a key to a treasure long lost at sea. We shall ward off the notorious "Barnacle Bill" with our real water cannons! Will our tale end with excitement and fortune... Of course it will. All junior pirates will leave with a bag of booty, an official pirate certificate, and an experience that will not soon be forgotten!!!! Parents and Grandparents as well get a great sightseeing tour and some detailed information about homes and mega yachts along the way.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Would highly recommend!! It was so entertaining from start to finish. My two boys- ages 8 and 6 years- had a blast.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank southfltraveler321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,391)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain black sparrow"
in 190 reviews
"water cannons"
in 138 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 124 reviews
"face painting"
in 87 reviews
"captain chris"
in 112 reviews
"eye patch"
in 40 reviews
"great adventure"
in 79 reviews
"bad pirate"
in 35 reviews
"blue foot pirate"
in 25 reviews
"pirate gear"
in 24 reviews
"high seas"
in 23 reviews
"whole family"
in 59 reviews
"great for kids"
in 37 reviews
"all ages"
in 62 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 56 reviews
"year olds"
in 23 reviews
"boat ride"
in 61 reviews
Filter

226 - 230 of 2,391 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I was expecting a boring tour of the houses around here with a few pirate stories between, but what we got was not boring at all. My girls had so much fun, I laught so much! If yoh are in the area definitely give this tour your time. It worth every penny!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank bsk2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Captain Black Sparrow and crew did a fantastic job!! Very entertaining and great attention to each individual child. Fun times had by all!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank michellehallan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Best part of our vacation, even the adults had a blast! I couldn't have asked for a better experience for my 6 year old. even my 19 month old had a fun time!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Courtney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We arranged this trip for our two kids who are 3.5 and 1.5 years old. The entire experience was absolutely awesome. Prior to going on the boat, the kids got their faces painted and were taught some basic pirate lingo. The crew was very enthusiastic and engaging throughout the two hour excursion. Our kids, particularly the 3.5 year old, loved every minute of it. The part where another pirate boat approaches and the kids spray them with water was very entertaining. The captain had some great stories which he shared with the parents while the kids were entertained by his fellow co-worker. Overall, this excursion was phenomenal!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sladjan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BlueFoot Pirate Adventures also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to BlueFoot Pirate Adventures? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing