We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Premier was a wonderful stay - so many great things about it”
Review of Premiere Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premiere Hotel
Ranked #1 of 128 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We stayed 4 nights in early feb 2017 before flying home after being in the Keys for a month. It was ONE GREAT HOTEL. Great, quiet, clean room. 2 pools - how great it that - and one quick walk across the street to the ocean! Just grab chairs, umbrella, towels near the lobby and drop them back when finished. I had never been to Ft. Lauderdale at all and I loved the beach and water!!!! Have to do this exact stay again next year. Ate dinner at their small restaurant and THAT WAS GREAT TOO. had a couple of small breakfasts there too - This place has a lot of pluses for sure!!

Room Tip: We had a quiet corner room on second floor over looking the pool!! GREAT
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ginger DiGalbo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (3,870)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 3,870 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Perfect hotel for a brief stay in Fort Lauderdale. Great location. The staff is so friendly and attentive. The room was so clean and modern. The price was great for being across from the beach. I would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Deinins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

My daughter and I stayed here for 3 nights. If you want clean, reasonably priced, and friendly, stay here. Location is great, close to several good restaurants and shopping. It is located across the street from the beach but don't let that stop you. It's not a bad walk at all. On the down side, the bathroom has been upgraded but small, there are not a lot of electrical outlets, they provide a coffee pot but no coffee. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Clean and nice right across from the beach. For the price and location you can't beat it. Staff was very helpful and accomadating. If I ever find myself in Ft Lauderdale again I would definitely stay here!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Angelena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Ok, in short, this is THE PLACE TO BE.
Clean modern rooms? Check
Walk to the beach? Check
Free high speed internet? Check
Free WiFi on the beach? Check
Friendly staff? Super Check
Restaurant with hearty food? CHECK!
Free beach chairs and umbrellas? Check!

I could go on and on.
Just book it! You´ll thank me later.

Room Tip: There´s efficiencies (with full kicthen) hotel rooms and ocean front. Whichever you chose will be fi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Demo_Sanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
Central Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
#17 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
2,904 reviews
The Pillars Hotel Fort Lauderdal...
#2 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,050 reviews
Victoria Park
The Victoria Park Hotel
The Victoria Park Hotel
#3 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Aqua Hotel
#11 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,052 reviews
Ocean Manor Beach Resort Hotel
#23 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
2,174 reviews
B Ocean Resort Fort Lauderdale
#43 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Hotel

Address: 3110 Belmar Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304-4103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale > Central Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#3 Best Value Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range: ₹ 6,892 - ₹ 14,422 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Premiere Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Premiere Fort Lauderdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing