We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FUN PLACE TO VISIT”
Review of 3711 Beach Side

3711 Beach Side
Ranked #7 of 1,201 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 20 - US$ 45
Description: FINEST SEAFOOD & COZY ATMOSPHERE 3711 Beach Side is a cozy place in the northern part of Fort Lauderdale with an atmospheric vibe, great food, street tiki-bar and a brand new restaurant inside. We appreciate diversity and exotics. Indeed, we couldn't resist adding a classic American cuisine to our menu selection. Stop by for a juicy burger with black Angus meat.
Restaurant details
Description: FINEST SEAFOOD & COZY ATMOSPHERE 3711 Beach Side is a cozy place in the northern part of Fort Lauderdale with an atmospheric vibe, great food, street tiki-bar and a brand new restaurant inside. We appreciate diversity and exotics. Indeed, we couldn't resist adding a classic American cuisine to our menu selection. Stop by for a juicy burger with black Angus meat.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went to the restaurant to eat and drinks and we have so much fun. Sam our bartender is really great.we will surely come back!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Jaxxyzzx06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, Front Office Manager at 3711 Beach Side, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Jcg90! Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant. Sam is very pleased to have you as his guest. We hope to see again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (424)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 424 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2021

we stay at the hotel for 3days and we really loved it, the bar and restaurant its really awesome! especially the service!! SHOUT OUT TO OUR SERVER BARTENDER SAM!!! he did a excellent job! we surely recommend this palce.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank daisyescape12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, Other at 3711 Beach Side, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Thank you for your feedback daisycooper! We are very happy that you did enjoy your stay in our property and the service that Sam provided to you. We hope to see you again in your next trip in Fort Lauderdale.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020 via mobile

We had the best dinner here, definitely recommend for a night out in Fort Lauderdale. Sam was our server and he was amazing, super friendly! Will definitely be back again!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank mroseb44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, Other at 3711 Beach Side, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2020

Thank you for your feedback mroseb44! We are pleased to have you as our guest. We are very happy to hear that sam provided an excellent service to you. We hope to see you again in your nearest trip in Fort Lauderdale!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020 via mobile

The first restaurant we went to when we got here and by far the best ! I had crabs legs the 1 pound. They were amazing ! Daryl is a great bartender. His Rum punch was awesome ! Made turning 50 not so bad !

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank 328gingern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, Other at 3711 Beach Side, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2020

Thank you for your feedback Ginger! We are happy to hear that daryl provided excellent service to you during your stay and you enjoy the food in our restaurant! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

This is my total escape from city jungle of New York
Restaurant and hotel Royal Beach Palace that is part of it both complete my fantastic experience
Sam is the waiter who really brings out what Florida is known for and it’s Hospitality!!!!!!!
I truly feel royal and I wish more waiters could learn from Sam!!!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank C9464FUalexb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, Other at 3711 Beach Side, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2020

Hi Alex B! Thank you for your feedback! Sam is pleased to have you as his guest. Our team is working very hard to provide excellent service to our guest at all times and we are very happy we make your stay memorable! We hope to see you again in your nearest vacation in Fort Lauderdale!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 3711 Beach Side also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to 3711 Beach Side? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.