We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$93
View deal
Expedia.com$93
Hotels.com$93
BestWestern.com$93
travelup.com$112
Travelocity$93
Priceline$93
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,242)
Filter reviews
2,242 results
Traveller rating
992
834
293
67
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
992
834
293
67
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub best westerns key west pool area room was clean everglades national park waffles front desk staff the breakfast area would definitely stay here again southern florida great price stayed one night miami airport parking lot coffee maker sausage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,242 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2022

We have always stayed here on our way to Key West and been very happy. We booked it for 4 nights this time. Desk clerks not very warm and friendly but that can be overlooked dealing with tired travelers all the time! Discovered our tv was not working when we got to our room about 6pm. Called the desk and was told maintenance had left but would call manager. Got a return call that it was a Comcast issue and they couldn’t do anything…sorry. Went down to desk to see if our room could be changed….No. All booked. Again girl said sorry..it’s a comcast issue. Well…it’s their issue with comcast…we paid them for the amenity. No discount for what we paid them for the four nights. Won’t be back.

Date of stay: March 2022
Thank lemartin8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2022

Nice new Best Western. The beds were comfortable and the food was pretty good. Be sure to go down for breakfast before the rush. The rooms are nice and spacious, although the shower kept dripping after we used it.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank K V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2022

We stayed here on our way back from the Florida Keys for one night, the room was good as it had everything we like to have (fridge, microwave, coffee maker). Check in staff were indifferent, shared no information for breakfast times, towel location for the pool or anything else for that matter. I used the washing machine and dryer which were $3 each, higher than any other hotel we've stayed at. We used the pool which was nice. We stayed at the Quality Inn across the street on our way into town and their staff were most helpful and happy to invite guests in.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sightsee18974715263
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2022

breakfast was great, well stocked. room floor was dirty, had to wipe it down with guest towels. fart fan was making noise intermittently. when checking out, staff was pressure washing the walkways, making them very slippery and dangerous.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2022

Contacted this place three times over course of a month with a simple request re room location because we had a small travel trailer and with due consideration of the other guests, requested a room in the area where parking was best for all. On day of arrival, called a fourth time to let them know we were going to be a late arrival (blow out on trailer) to please hold room. Upon arrival, no one knew anything about any of my efforts. We got a room furthest away from our requested location. room was apparently last one left. Barren room, void of any comfortable furniture. Manager stated reason was we were an "early arrival". This said it all, she had no idea what she as talking about - we got there late.
Check-in and check out were both chaotic and time consuming with not the most pleasant clerks.
Breakfast was mediocre.
Simple - customer service is not a priority. Expect a cattle call type of experience.
Room was clean. Recommendation - make a educated choice in this area. This wasn't a pleasant experience.

Room tip: Forget choosing, I tried to - they pay no attention to requests.
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews