We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Trip.com
$74
View deal
Hotels.com$86
Travelocity$86
Priceline$90
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,979)
Filter reviews
2,980 results
Traveller rating
1,171
1,229
405
104
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,171
1,229
405
104
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews key west room was clean nice pool waffles visitor center everglades national park place to stay great value free breakfast fast food nice stay nice breakfast stayed one night parking lot fairways motel keys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 2,980 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2022

This is a great place to stay if you are planning on driving the Florida Keys. We stayed one night before driving to key west. Rooms are clean and comfortable at a reasonable rate. We also stayed one night on our way home. Great local motel with wonderful staff.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kevinlL9100IX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 February 2022

The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. It made our stay great right from the start. Rooms are modern and clean and breakfast was great value. It's a perfect place to stop on your way to the Keys. We will be back!

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sukituki12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 February 2022 via mobile

The room was excellent because it provided everything needed. Great size, good beds and good shower
Breakfast had more choices than we expected, so we were very pleased.
Unfortunately we had rain so we didn't have a chance to enjoy the pool.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 February 2022

I liked it here. Check-in desk is somewhat slow, but friendly.

The room is basic, but fairly clean.

They have a decent breakfast.

Location is good for stepping off to the keys or Miami.

I would stay here again.

Room tip: Anywhere away from the roads.
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank la_girl_hotmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 February 2022

Great stay while visiting the Everglades. A very good quality hotel that's short distance to the national park allows for easy day trips. Appearance of the hotel from the outside had us questioning the high reviews (nothing bad, just a little older), but once we stepped in, those good reviews were confirmed! Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 765daltonf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews