We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Trip.com
$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Priceline$90
Hotels.com$75
Travelocity$75
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,024)
Filter reviews
3,024 results
Traveller rating
1,196
1,241
407
106
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,196
1,241
407
106
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews key west room was clean waffles nice pool everglades national park place to stay great value free breakfast fast food the breakfast area nice breakfast parking lot stayed one night fairways motel keys waterfall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 3,024 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2022

This hotel is great if you want a bush tucker trial style night away the motel is not kept well door knobs falling off the bathroom door toilet does not flush meaning you have to open the back of the toilet with every flush and to top it off the beds are completely infested with bugs that bite you all night leaving you with 20-30 golf ball sized bites all over your body and no sleep!

When you tell the hotel they refuse to believe you even though we have pictures to prove this!
Don’t bother to even reply to emails.

Myself I am a manager at a hotel and know this is not acceptable.

The hotel has been given plenty of chances to rectify the issues and we have just been ignored.

Only given one star as I had to but would certainly put zero if I could.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank katharinesibley1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 January 2022 via mobile

Huge breakfast buffet with outdoor seating included. Rooms very clean. Parking lots very well lit. Entire property had a chain link fence around it. Nice to have your car right outside your door. We loved it! The grounds are beautifully manicured and have picnic tables as well.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank luv2vacationIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 January 2022

Great place. Well manicured clean friendly beautiful grounds helpful staff and the best coffee machine I’ve ever seen in a hotel. I would recommend this place to anyone. Hands down this is a great place that feels safe peaceful and relaxing. They also have covered picnic tables with grills.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank U8533TWdeborahj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2022 via mobile

My wife was reading reviews on all the big name chains and was not happy with what she was reading. Then she read the reviews on this hotel and decided it was the best choice and she was right. There were no bugs or wet carpets or smell of mold. Breakfast was OK and first fruit in a week of hotels.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sherpa57826962460
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 January 2022 via mobile

Our family enjoyed the clean rooms, friendly/helpful staff, free breakfast, and the fact that there was a coin-operated washer/dryer. It is the ideal location for day trips to Everglades NP, Biscayne NP, Miami, and Key Largo. The rooms had a safe, microwave, and mini fridge with freezer. Close to all major stores, conveniences, and restaurants in the area and to highways.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jasonalejandro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews