We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$92
View deal
Expedia.com
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
FindHotel
$81
View deal
Priceline$101
Hotels.com$101
Travelocity$101
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,962)
Filter reviews
2,962 results
Traveller rating
1,165
1,223
404
102
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,165
1,223
404
102
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews key west room was clean nice pool waffles visitor center everglades national park place to stay great value free breakfast fast food nice stay nice breakfast stayed one night parking lot fairways motel keys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,962 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2022

My experience at this hotel was exceptional.
Funniest thing is that i stumbled onto this hotel after having the Worst experience at the Days Inn, Just across the street.
The service is excellent, staff is well trained, clean rooms and grounds.
Parking is a breeze.
In all my travels,
Staying at the FAIRWAY INN was the best decision i made this trip

Room tip: Anywhere at this hotel is perfect
Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AaronIThomas1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

First off, we are not fancy people. We travel on the cheap. Lol no luxury or bells and whistles here but the beds were comfy, lots of parking available, pool was very nice, coffee.
although a little chilly in Jan says my daughter. Lol breakfast options were cereal, muffins, bread, English muffins, and hard boiled eggs, juice and coffee.

Our ONLY complaint about our stay was the a/c unit. The fan didn't stay on all the time. It would cycle off and on all night and was rather loud. It would go from silence to a loud fan every 15-20 min all. Night. Long. Our last day there we had to get ear plugs which totally helped and we slept well. Everything else was great! So if you have eat plugs or a small, louder fan for background noise, you should be good!

Room tip: In case they are all the same way.... bring ear plugs! We are heavy sleepers and couldn't sleep!
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2022

The Check-in was fast, room nice and clean including bathroom. The premise was renewed shortly and is a total different thing than what it was six years ago. They offered outsite deating for braekfast which we liked even when few people used it. Pancakes or waffles were missing at the breakfast but this is a note on a high level. Everyone reduced things due to Covid. We stayed two nights as a family, used the clean pool and whould come back with no doubt.

Date of stay: January 2022
1  Thank Ingo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2021

We stayed on our way to and from the Keys and Everglades. The Inn is on a busy main road so can be noisy. Rooms are basic. Our first room was in building 6 and had a very noisy AC unit. Our second room was in building 4 and had a door that didn't close tightly. The room was comfortable, had a fridge, microwave and safe. Wifi was good. Decent breakfast in the lobby. The buildings are arranged around a landscaped area with picnic tables and there's a pool. The location was the best part - close to the Everglades and 45 minutes from Key Largo. The neighborhood is a bit sketchy. We walked to Wendy's for dinner the first night but decided to drive to restaurants the other two nights. Staff were friendly.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ohiowanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2021 via mobile

Room was not clean at all, and smelling humidity…we almost decided to leave after the first night. Positive aspects: nice breakfast, pleasant swimming pool although very cold water and lot of noise due to highways in neighborhoods. I would not come back to this motel.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank c_kamensky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews