We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Hotels.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Priceline$107
eDreams$107
FindHotel$95
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,929)
Filter reviews
2,929 results
Traveller rating
1,147
1,215
401
100
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,147
1,215
401
100
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews key west room was clean nice pool visitor center everglades national park place to stay great value free breakfast fast food the breakfast area nice breakfast stayed one night parking lot fairways motel keys waterfall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,929 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2021

The rooms are big and very clean. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud, the most comfortable bed I’ve slept on in a 2-Star hotel.

The grounds are beautiful and so well kept. The tall and short palm trees throughout the property are very welcoming. They have multiple designated picnic areas with BBQ grills and tables. That was a pleasant surprise.
There are a lot of rooms yet it was very quiet at night and peaceful in the daytime.

The location is excellent. A short drive to Biscayne National Park and the Everglades, as well as a short 30 minute drive to Key Largo and 1 hour 30 minute drive to Sombrero Beach.

In the 5 days that we stayed there we felt safe at all hours, there were no people hanging out in the parking lot, no loud music.

The staff is incredibly friendly, professional, and accommodating.
Housekeeping comes at reasonable hours, never earlier than 10am.

We most certainly recommend this hotel and we look forward to staying here again!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ExplorerStanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2021 via mobile

Clean, tidy, spacious, big comfortable bed, good breakfast, good location, excellent service and value for money. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. Janie, who checked us in, was lovely and very helpful, thank you :)

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jsg12_nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2021

I've been to this hotel three times and I'll be back again. The perfect location for drive to Everglades and Key islands. Very clean rooms, safe territory and huge parking.
Especially I'd like to say "Thank you" Tia Alyssa for good mood and help.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergei K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

I have never had such excellent above and beyond service from ANY hotel in Florida y city!
THANK YOU "TIA" AT THE FRONT DESK FOR BEING AN EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOYEE. Kind, helpful, and a pleasure to have dealt with! Will be returning!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank justiel2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2021

We were down here 2 weeks ago and was talked into staying at the quality inn by some coworkers. After that stay was complete I knew that I would not stay any where other than fairway inn. The fairway has very good sized rooms daily housekeeping and a very friendly staff. Never have had any issues at this hotel. In fact I will be back there in 2 weeks.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Herbhewitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews