We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Hotels.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Priceline$107
FindHotel$95
eDreams$107
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,929)
Filter reviews
2,929 results
Traveller rating
1,147
1,215
401
100
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,147
1,215
401
100
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews key west room was clean nice pool visitor center everglades national park place to stay great value free breakfast fast food the breakfast area nice breakfast stayed one night parking lot fairways motel keys waterfall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 2,929 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

This is the BEST cheaper hotel I’ve ever seen and we travel a LOT! We tried a motel just a mile down the road and saw drugs and prostitution all over the parking lot. So we came to this one instead and we’re surprised. We were on a motorcycle and the front desk lady (I wish I could remember her name) let us swim past the pool closing since we arrived late and looked over heated, printed a map to the cleanest beach to go to for our personal travel plans the next day, made sure we had everything we needed. The price was literally $5 more than the trap hotel and I worried a little how clean these rooms would be. It was excellent! Beautiful pool with a fountain, laundry room, atm, walking distance to several restaurants, 24 hour security, friendly front desk clerks… in fact, we liked it so much, we rode all day the next day and planned to go elsewhere to stay that night. We got sun burnt riding in the keys and chose to come back. That says a lot, because when we take bike trips we like to stay in a new place and keep moving every night!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jenniferpV386QA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Sometimes it's worth checking out even if it's a two-star hotel. After looking at the reviews online and seeing that there were four to five stars I was very intrigued. Geisha that being said I had a pleasant experience. The hotel was very clean and up-to-date looking. Bathroom was clean the sink was clean hardwood floors TV bed everything was. The aesthetic of the property isn't top-notch but it's decent. And I only pay $251 between Friday to Sunday. This is definitely a hidden gem

Room tip: Great location for food and liquor store if needed.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

It was amazing my family and I rented 2 rooms for a week and they were able to get us side by side rooms as requested and exceeded our expectations. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and housekeeping did excellent cleaning and restocking our rooms while we were out and about. If we ever travel this way again we would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Caaddis15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

Nice room, comfy bed, plenty of space. Breakfast was decent, but that was probably more my getting there later in the morning than others. Manager was nice and aided me in getting to Everglades National Park with a few local recommendations for food along the way. I like the little things, and this was much appreciated.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DukeRaider
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2021

Wife and I had stayed at Fairway Inn on several previous occasions and had a nice stay. This time not so much. Came back to the motel after a long day of adventuring and found the room completely untouched by the house staff. My wife took our used towels to the office and received cleon ones and some new soap shampoo, etc,. They were very appologetic. Two nights later the same thing happened and when my wife took old towels to the office to get clean ones, she was informed that we had been told at check in that we only got maid service every other day. The man she dealt with was quite rude overbearing and physically intimidating. We WERE NOT HAPPY WITH THIS TREATMENT. Hope you have a better experience if you choose to go there

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Q7620HPglennr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews