We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful family vacation on the beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Flagler Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jaime H
1 review
“Wonderful family vacation on the beach!”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This beach house was perfect for our family! Just steps from the beach and a beautiful view of the ocean from the patio and large living room windows. Plenty of local restaurants to chose from. Host was very friendly and had everything ready for us. We would love to visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Thank You Jamie for your kind words and positive review, we truly appreciate it!
Hope you come come back and see us again!
We appreciate your business!!
Sincerely;
Lupita & Steve Conway ~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Stillwater, Minnesota
1 review
“Renter”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful place to stay, the view is spectacular! Very peaceful, enjoyed sleeping with the windows open and listening to the waves at night. Kids played with sand toys and boogie boards kept at the house by the owners and had a blast. Would definitely recommend and will return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Thank You so much Jennifer for the great review , very much appreciated and we hope you spread the good word with your family and friends and send them our way :-)
You’ll come back and see us again!!
With warm regards,
Lupita & Steve Conway ~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
So happy to hear you all had such a great time and enjoyed your stay!!!
Hope you all come back and see us real soon :-)
Thank You Tammy for your kind and lovely review.
Sincerely;
Lupita & Steve Conway ~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole A
1 review
“Beautiful & Serene”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The location was beautiful and very peaceful with the sound of the ocean and view of the beach so close. The home was clean and fit our needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank You Nicole for the positive review , we appreciate it as well as your business !!
Sincerely ;
Lupita & Steve ~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great. relaxing end of summer vacation.”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful location on Flagler beach. The view was amazing and the beach was steps from the back door. It was wonderful to have plenty of space for the boys to kayak, sometimes with the dolphins or ride the waves with the boogie boards (both provided by the owners) and my husband fish with out worrying about getting in each others way. You could actually see where and what everyone was doing from the apartment. Steve and Lupita where great. We will definitely keep this place in our vacation files to hopefully return to again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you Hope for your kind words and great review of our beach place , we look forward to host you & your family in the near future !!! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing