We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG, this place is marvelous!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Everglades City
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Everglades Historical Bed & Breakfast with Spa
Reviewed 27 December 2011

We had a marvelously relaxing week-end at the Historical B and B. You won't believe the attention to detail. Our room was immaculate and spacious! The breakfast was perfect. We ate when we wanted and enjoyed the welcome refreshments upon our arrival.

Room Tip: Each room is different, check the website to see which has the color scheme you prefer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Lois H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 43 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Marco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanni_Kim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank arcibaldoCagliari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everglades City
16.8 km away
Port of the Islands Everglades Adventure Resort
5.3 km away
Outdoor Resorts of Chokoloskee
0.5 km away
Everglades City Motel
Everglades City Motel
#1 of 2 in Everglades City
640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Rod and Gun Club
Rod and Gun Club
#1 of 2 in Everglades City
197 reviews
0.4 km away
River Wilderness Waterfront Villas, Everglades
1.0 km away
Ivey House
Ivey House
#1 of 5 in Everglades City
1,120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Everglades Historical Bed & Breakfast with Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Everglades Historical Bed & Breakfast with Spa

Address: 201 West Broadway, Everglades City, FL 34139 (Formerly Bank of the Everglades... A Bed and Breakfast Inn)
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Everglades City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Everglades City
Price Range: ₹ 7,164 - ₹ 13,025 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the most comfortable Bed and Breakfast with a Spa in Everglades City! Let me introduce myself, as I am the proprietor and Hotel host, Patty Bowen. I am pleased to announce the opening of my very plush and historical Bed and Breakfast! This has been a dream of mine for many years. So, finally finding the Historical Bank, located in the center of town, makes this much more special in every way. My daughter, Taylor, will be heading up the Spa department. Please check The Spa page for updates and specials, as we will have honeymoon facials and massages!With a lifetime of experience, I am excited to show all our guests a lovely stay with carefully chosen Victorian furniture in the rooms and a warm breakfast to look forward to every morning! Of course, all of our rooms have A/C, flat-screen TVs, as well as WiFi. We are happy to share the highlights of activities in our unique city surrounded by the world famous Everglades ecosystem of the 10,000 Islands and just footsteps away from the Historical Rod & Gun Club ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Everglades Historical Bed & Breakfast With Hotel Everglades City
Everglades Historical Bed And Breakfast With Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing