We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
View from the living room
Beautiful Kitchen facing the Gulf
Master Bedroom
Desk in Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom with double vanity
Master Bathroom with tiled shower
2nd bedroom - Queen bed
3rd Bedroom - queen bed
2nd Bathroom
4th bedroom - 2 twin beds
3rd bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Englewood, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard T
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This superbly located, well maintained, well provisioned beach house in the beautiful town of Englewood Fl served as home base for one of the better vacations I've ever had. Exactly as described and greatly appreciated. Communication and response were wonderful. Will definitely return if the opportunity arises

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meher Z
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Huge house right on the beach”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This house is huge and has the nicest views. I’ve stayed at Gina’s 2 other properties and this is hands down my favorite. It was nice to cook with my wife in the beautiful kitchen, go fishing, and be right on the Gulf.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markriv10...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Will come back....”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2017

Had a great time in Englewood. I've stayed at a lot of places but this place is the nicest. It's right on the beach! Really enjoyed spending my time here with my family. Will come back again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terri B
Englewood, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking view and stay”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is our second "STAYCATION" in one of the homes from this owner. We wanted a large home for our family and in laws and it has an elevator!! The views are just breathtaking from the kitchen and living room!! We loved the deck and watching the sunsets! The house is directly on the beach with access and a firepit! We really enjoyed the relaxing beach location that was abundant with shells and sharks teeth. It is within walking distance to a new local coffee shop that serves breakfast and lunch items and to several wonderful restaurants. The home is well maintained, fresh linens and supplies. They even have some chairs and water floats for use in the gulf.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and beach access
Liked least: The beach access walkway was closed awaiting on building permit.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait for next year!!!”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Thanks for a great vacation! House was great and comfortable. Beds slept great, we were able to rest like babies. The beach was amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing