We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place, Great Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Living room
Living room
Spacious dining room
Kitchen
Wetbar
Balcony off dining area
Master bedroom
View from bed
Master bedroom seating area
View from master balcony
Pool and spa....aaahhhh
Master Bath with two vanities
Master Bath Shower
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
Guest bathroom with large walk in shower
Laundry Room
View of condo complex from the gulf
Grilling area
Outdoor dining-social area
Welcome to Manasota Key
Ariel view of the Manasota key
Let's roll to the beach
Kayaks with carrier carts...so easy
Kayak launch
Let's go riding
Garage
A recent guest took this stunning photo
Beautiful Sunsets every night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Englewood, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Corcsr65
Montville, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome place, Great Location!”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a wonderful time at Linda's Resort. The condo is beautful and spacious. The location is wonderful. Linda is teriffic to communicate with, very responsive in answering any questions. We enjoyed the kayaks and the bikes.
Thank you for sharing your condo with us!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emnhenrys...
Philadelphia
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Outstanding Beach Rental”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I can't say enough nice things about this condo unit! It is immaculate, modern, spacious & well decorated. Every need was thought of. Linda, the owner, was easy to reach via email and answered questions promptly. We enjoyed every aspect of the condo- the bayside location where our children fished every day, the beach right across the street, the kayaks, the bikes, the easy walk to restaurants and entertainment. We rode bikes to Stump Pass several times & used the beach cart with chairs to get our stuff to the beach. We met the maintenance person, Jim I think, who was kind and welcoming every time we saw him. The unit and amenities are top-notch! My only note was the exterior of the building was being painted the week we were there & access to 2 of the 3 balconies for the unit was restricted & noisy several times with painters on the deck next to our windows. It was annoying but nothing we could do about it so we took it in stride. It may have helped to have known in advance but we understand the building has to be maintained sometime. We spent a lot of time at the beach & dock. The condo was really beautiful & we would recommend it for a great vacation in a really fun beach town. Thanks for sharing your wonderful condo.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPHoward
Monroe, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love condo, it's wonderful!”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We really are enjoying this condo. The inside is perfect and clean and has everything you need. Linda is great! Very quick response to any email and accommodating.
We loved the kayaks, so fun. This vacation had been perfect.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichiganW...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It is a beautiful condo in a great location!”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful vacation. Everything was great. It was so nice to have the kayaks, bikes, and beach chairs and related items for the beach. We hope to stay again next year!

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill5666
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“REAL VALUE FOR MONEY IN THIS LUXURY CAVERNOUS CONDO”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed here January 2014 and January 2015

This Condo is 1,780 sguare feet internal size and is wrapped in luxury, with two large bedrooms and two bathrooms. It welcomes you with a promise of a pure vacation enjoyment, coupled with a comfortable lounge, dining room that seats six and a full modern kitchen, in all everything is to high decorative order and it is spotlessly clean.

Add to this is garage that gives you private access to the Condo, it just gets better and makes for an ideal vacation any time of the year.

There is a heated pool with hot spa, keep fit room, two fully equipped barbecues, boat docks and Jim the onsite maintenance man is there to help with fishing tips etc.

It is situated just opposite the beach and very close to five restaurants and two convenience stores all within walking distance and Publix is just ten minutes by car.

The Condo has two private balconies that offer a choice of full sun or comfortable shade that makes an ideal spot for reading and the lounge chairs are just perfect.

In addition there are two kayaks that provide an opportunity to explore Lemon Bay that backs on the Condo, three bicycles, fishing poles, beach chairs all provide by the owner.

Just read all the superlative reviews and look again at the selection of pictures and you will appreciate why Linda's Resort is real value for money.

We have stayed here twice before and have booked again for 2016 and 2017.

Bill
Gloucestershire UK

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.