We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVED THE FRONT ATTACHED SCREENED IN PATIO”
Review of Two Rivers Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dunnellon
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Two Rivers Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Dunnellon B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We stayed in a room on the front side of the motel. Had the nicest covered and screened in porch attached to our room. We enjoyed meals outside without the bugs. It is also very convenient that a small kitchenette comes with the room. If you are looking for a modern motel, this is not a place for you. However the room was comfortable and clean. Management was very nice and accommodating.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front have attached screen in porches and a gazebo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GailJamestown_Nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

We lived in dunnellon loved the area.
We stayed here found it very clean no it is not a state of the art motel but the mang. Works very hard to make u happy and make sure your stay is great. The motel was built during ww2 so it had alot of history it was officer quarters if you are looking for a wonderful homey place to stay the this is your place they also have houses for rent as far as what people are saying about bugs welcome to fla. Anyone who lives here knows that fla. Is full of bugs and little things running around but we found none in the room. Will be back

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Had a great time cabin was great for our family. .owners very nice..every thing we needed in the kitchen and beds were clean and comfortable. .nice big porch for sitting. .the only thing is the livingroom rug needed to be cleaned other than that great weekend

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank teenalonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for an updated place to stay with family this is not the place! Stayed in cabin #2 for a 3 weekend getaway with family. It was not what I expected it to be. It didn't really have a cabin look to it it was more of a house. There were a couple of dead bugs that we saw as soon as we walked in. The directv didn't work in the bedroom then stopped working in the living room a couple of days later. The comforters and sheets had stains on them and the carpet at the front door was really stained. The beds are very uncomfortable. It just wasn't what I expected it to be and probably won't go back.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
5  Thank emabus19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Not really any hot water in my shower. Toilet flusher had to be held down the entire time to flush. Many outlets were out of service.

AC (window unit) struggled to keep up.

Our room was a little cramped, but our friends room was spacious.

Room Tip: rooms in the front of the hotel with the screen porches are best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emjm85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dunnellon
0.3 km away
Dinner Bell Motel
Dinner Bell Motel
#2 of 3 in Dunnellon
74 reviews
1.7 km away
Comfort Suites near Rainbow Springs
19.9 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 9 in Crystal River
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Two Rivers Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Two Rivers Inn

Address: 20814 W Pennsylvania Ave, Dunnellon, FL 34431-6740
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Dunnellon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Dunnellon
Price Range: ₹ 3,574 - ₹ 4,224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Also Known As:
Two Rivers Hotel Dunnellon
2 Rivers Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing