We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun family experience”

Fudpucker's Beachside Bar & Grill
Ranked #40 of 363 Restaurants in Destin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 35
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Locally owned and operated since 1982, Fudpucker's has become famous for its Great Food, Specialty Drinks, Live Music, World Famous T-Shirts and Fun Atmosphere that appeals to young and old alike. The name "Fudpucker's" comes from a nick-name that local deckhands used when referring to the Triggerfish. Of course, even people who have never been to Fudpucker's have probably seen the name on one of the "World Famous" Fudpucker T-shirts. From the very beginning, the name has attracted a lot of attention, and although it has now just about become a household word, it can still inspire a smile or a laugh. Fudpucker's is committed to making your visit a good one so that you'll want to tell your friends about it and you'll want to come back again and again. So relax, enjoy yourself and have a good time. That's what it's all about!
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Kaylan our server was amazing. She is great with kids, kept them busy talking about gators and anything they could come up with allowing my husband and I to eat and not worry about them!! I used to come to this place as a kid when it was crazy busy. We got lucky bringing our kids this time as it was perfect not a long wait and always a fun time.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sampsonkl29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,910)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 2,910 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2021

Our wait was only about 10 minutes around 4pm on a Saturday. We ordered the crab dip, stuffed shrimp Parmesan, and the original Fudburger. I’ve never cared for coleslaw, but the pineapple coleslaw was really good. The food was all very good and the service was great, but it is rather pricey for what you get. Our bill was over $60 for 2 people, kind of steep with one of us just getting a hamburger, and neither of us getting drinks - no alcoholic drinks or soda - we just had water to drink.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mailbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Had a great time with my family at Fudpuckers! Our waiter Saul was AWSOME !!! Very funny and caring !! Food was Great .

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank delrayw2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Very good food the waiter was amazing his name was Saūl and he was a very good person and very kind and it had great service

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank JIW1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

Delicious food, great service, reasonably priced. We were quickly seated in the bar area (were given the option to wait for a table) and served by Meghan who was doing an outstanding job keeping up with drink orders from other servers and her customers who were ordering at the bar. Will definitely eat here again if in the area.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank mmh7707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fudpucker's Beachside Bar & Grill also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Fudpucker's Beachside Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.