We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service!”

Ice Cream Shoppe of Destin
Ranked #13 of 28 Dessert in Destin
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 10
Description: Traditional ice cream parlor with a retro-modern vibe. We serve everything from ice cream, to gourmet chocolates, and candy by the scoop. We're focused on creating family traditions and lasting memories for years to come.
Restaurant details
Description: Traditional ice cream parlor with a retro-modern vibe. We serve everything from ice cream, to gourmet chocolates, and candy by the scoop. We're focused on creating family traditions and lasting memories for years to come.
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Great ice cream with even better service. We had been staying nearby and visited a couple times, and by the 3rd time we came back they gave us our ice cream on the house. Definitely would recommend!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank plecsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2021

Best ice cream I’ve ever had in my life. The workers are awesome and it’s way better then every other ice cream shop.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Maxprell27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021

Go see Justin at the Ice Cream Shoppe. Everything was delicious- but Justin was great- top notch service. Put a smile on all our faces. Can’t say enough great things about this place. Must go while you’re in Destin!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank AliSpag5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

Excellent ice cream AND excellent service. Nice guys. Highly recommend the graham central station (flavor)!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank F3401XAamyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021

So yummy! Staff were so kind & friendly! Chill atmosphere!
God bless!

The guy who served us was very generous with the portions!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank sryker06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ice Cream Shoppe of Destin also viewed

 

Been to Ice Cream Shoppe of Destin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.