We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
Emerald Waters Destin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Emerald Waters Destin
Kitchen Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Emerald Waters Destin
Kitchen Area
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Dining Area
Hot Tub\\Pool Area
Complex Access
Patio Area
Beach Access
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bonkbonk
Allen, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Gorgeous view of the ocean. Right across the street from the beach. Walking distance to 2 nice seafood restaurants. Everything is so close. Nice 3 bedroom and came with everything we needed to cook.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very relaxed atmosphere
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of the property
Liked least: We had to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cozumel88...
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Condo, beautiful location!”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was fantastic. We took our family which consisted of 3 children from ages 1-14, and they all had a great time. It was a very relaxing vacation. I would say that if you want to have dinner out, you should head out early, or you will be waiting a long time to get seated. The grounds crew was very helpful, the place was clean, hot tub was drained every other day. The kids could skateboard down to Dairy Queen safely by themselves (a few blocks away). Several great restaurants in walking distance (Whales Tail, Pompano Joe's). I highly recommend the dolphin cruise at AJ's. The crew was hilarious and very friendly. We saw 2 baby dolphins among the many, many adult dolphins. And the kids got to drive the boat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Beach
Liked least: I wasn't sure what the actual address was, so I went by the Condo Association address on the parking pass. Luckily that worked out.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristi_09...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed 26 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Clean-tons of room-centrally located- wonderful neighbors-beautiful beach......great owners. We will go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing