We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All your needs taken care of”
other traveller has booked this property
Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View
Living Area with Flat Screen T.V. Upgraded Appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Balcony View
Living Area with Flat Screen T.V.
Upgraded Appliances
Living Room with T.V.
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom with Queen and Twin
Hallway Bunk Beds
Laundry Room
Balcony
Balcony View
The only thing missing is you!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“All your needs taken care of”
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Amalifi takes such good care of their property. It will always be our first choice when staying in Destin. We will be staying there for the next 3 years while our son is still in college. His friends love the location, as do we. See you next May

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 10 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

This was our second stay at amalfi Coast and we loved it!
It is close to anything you need, great pools and beach access! Condo has everything you need!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“It's a beautiful day in paradise !!!”
Reviewed 28 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

This was our fifth year at amalfi. We love it here and would not stay anywhere else. We have made friends that come down each year at the same time we are there which makes a fun filled day at the pool. The grounds are so well kept,the views are great, and Destin has the most amazing resturants!!! You have got to try amalfi. You will never go anywhere else.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome”
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Could not have been better. We will be back. Thank you.

The McDougals

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 5 October 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing