We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location, Beautiful OceanView, Wonderful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect Location, Beautiful OceanView, Wonderful Vacation Condo”
Reviewed 16 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Everything was convenient. Great Beach Service. Office Staff Great. The Condo was awesome. My adult Childen were blown away by the space. Teenage grandson loved it. Plenty of space for the younger grandchildren. I loved the space, Well appointed kitchen, including full sized icemaker. Location was great for handling all shopping needs from groceries to gas, and a variety of other needs- banks, postoffice, anything you needed- some within walking distance. What I liked best was the view of the ocean and the space and cleanliness of the condo. The thing I leked least was check out day-I would have liked to have extended my stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The most wonderful vacation we ever had in Destin.”
Reviewed 17 November 2011 for a stay in June 2011

The service was great from the time we checked in until we checked out. Everyone of the employees were so nice and helpful.We really liked the home and loved the 15th floor. The nice patio furniture was just wonderful to sit and watch the dolphins. Most of our days were spent at the beach and we plan to come again soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great View, Great Condo and an unforgetable stay.”
Reviewed 10 November 2011 for a stay in August 2010

The staff was awesome. The service was second to none. All of the necessary documents were waiting on me. Check in literally took 5 minutes.

The actual condo was a quality property. We loved the view. I can't wait to stay at the Jade East in Destin, FL again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Ideal setting, ideal accomodations, ideal vacation”
Reviewed 28 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

We had not been to Destin in a number of years and we were pleasantly surprised with the value and amenities of the rental. We would reccomend this rental to anyone and plan on revisiting Destin in the near future! All in all, it was a secure, well managed property in a fantastic location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$ 66
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing