We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy snack”

Cups and Cones Destin
Ranked #172 of 308 Restaurants in Destin
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 7
Description: Calories don't count on vacation Have a sweet tooth? We have you covered. Featuring sweet treats such as Gelato, Frozen yogurt, Coffee, Push Pops and more. Located in the Destin commons directly across from The Uncle Bucks Fish Bowl Restaurant.
Restaurant details
Description: Calories don't count on vacation Have a sweet tooth? We have you covered. Featuring sweet treats such as Gelato, Frozen yogurt, Coffee, Push Pops and more. Located in the Destin commons directly across from The Uncle Bucks Fish Bowl Restaurant.
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Stoped in for desert with family a bit pricey but good . Staff friendly and helpful. I had the pistachio a bit tart but nice.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thedipman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bperry2016, Owner at Cups and Cones Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

We hope your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed our gelato! Our staff is fantastic and we are so lucky to have them on our team! Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Cups and Cones Destin
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2017

Others in the group liked it, I did not. I didn't like the yogurt (t00 sour) and I felt it was very over priced. Service was slow. There were five of us and since it isn't self serve, it took a long time for our orders to be completed. Some were done eating before others got their yogurt. I will not go back. Just my opinion. If you go, I hope you love it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank visamastermichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bperry2016, Owner at Cups and Cones Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your yogurt. We try to provide the best experience to everyone who visits our store. We hope you change your mind and give us another shot! Thank you for your review. We will certainly try to work harder moving forward.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

We randomly met the owner of this great place while walking around Destin Commons. She told us to stop by. I had no idea what it was but I was glad I found it. It's is across from Fish Bowl.

She made me the most amazing breakfast smoothie with granola and protein.

Will definitely be back.

Thank LadyLev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bperry2016, Owner at Cups and Cones Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

You are so incredibly sweet! Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your smoothie! Definitely come back and see us again soon! We are revamping our breakfast menu!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Let me just start out by saying I'm not really a yogurt person, but in all honesty I am so happy I decided to come in this store and try what they had to offer! A friendly staff helped me understand that I needed to try their yogurt! This stuff is amazing!!! And healthy at the same time! My favorite is the coconut! After you eat dinner I highly recommend coming into yagoot and getting desert! You won't be disappointed!

Thank grodriguez850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

I love this new yogurt store in Destin! My favorite frozen yogurts are the tart flavors. This store has an awesome selection. If you're at the commons, check it out!!

Thank Sabastian23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cups and Cones Destin also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Cups and Cones Destin? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing