We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Pool/Jacuzzi area
TV in Living Room
Bunk Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bill286
Delaware, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Condo”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice and new condo. Perfect location. Short walk to beach. Very comfortable beds. Bunk beds for kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amandarw2...
Forest, Mississippi
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved our time at Alerio! We had a relaxing stay. Condo was well equipped with beach, shopping and restaurants within walking distance! Can't wait to go back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thank you Amanda!! I look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie C
1 review
“Girls Weekend”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great weekend. Condo was awesome. Very short walk to the beach. Would recommend this condo to others. Thank You!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alayah A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't have asked for more ..”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this condo was perfect! A very short walk to the beach and so very quiet. The condo was exactly like the pictures. We are a family of 6 and we had more than enough space. The bedrooms were very spacious. The kitchen was equipped and well stocked with cookware,silverware, and plating. We had a few unexpected perks ,like games which when my kids weren't at the beach, they were playing games. I cannot rave enough about the condo or the owner. She communicated so well and made sure we didn't need a thing. We loved it and cannot wait to make another trip and spend it here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angie d
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lavish B-Day Celebration”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Let me start off by saying that I had stayed in Destin at a condo unit the previous summer which left a lot to be desired even though it was a beachfront property.
Fast forward to my latest rental in Miramar which far exceeded my expectations. We walked in and was very impressed by the hardwood flooring and beautifully decorated living room. The bedrooms were huge and each was decorated in their own theme. The kitchen featured granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. It seems like the owners anticipated every cooking item you would need and stocked the cabinets. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great escape and it's family friendly as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Thank you so much!!! I hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing