We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
17
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share office staff private beach lounge chairs units resort condo towels
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Just had a week at this resort in a one bedroom unit. First time here but we've been to Delray Beach a few times. This place is superb and is highly recommended. The place is spotless clean with well tended grounds and very efficient staff who are very friendly and respectful.daily towel exchange which is rare for a beachside timeshare property and absolutely nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Situated right on the beach with plenty of private cabanas ( not umbrellas) and sun loungers and chairs for guests use on the beach.
I really can not recommend this place highly enough

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank npspencer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

This is a idyllic spot, right on the ocean, just a couple of miles from the hustle and bustle of downtown Delray. We had a second floor condo which has an outside patio with two chairs and a table and two loungers and a beautiful view of the ocean. The pool area and grounds are beautifully kept and there's shuffle board and a putting green. Cabanas are available on the beach and we had no problem getting one. The unit was very clean and well equipped but it is dated, the kitchen and bathroom in particular. That said, I would definitely stay here again. We travelled into downtown Delray most nights for dinner (please check out my reviews) and we would either take the downtowner or a cab. The downtowner is a "free" shuttle service. You download the app and then request a ride whenever you need it. We found it worked perfectly and you just tip the driver for the ride since the vehicles are paid for by advertising. We took a day trip to Palm Beach and explored Worth Ave and the Henry Flagler mansion which are both well worth a visit. If you like yoga, there are classes daily at the Colony Hotel downtown and I thought they were excellent. We really enjoyed our stay at Berkshire by the Ocean!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank egslade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We have had this time share and hadn't used it in quiet sometime. What a peaceful get a way. Clean, well equipped, every attention to comfort. The kitchen was perfect for easy to prepare meals (helpful for those on a tighter budget). Mattress was firm and we slept like newborn kittens. Love this very reasonably priced home away from home.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 509cathym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Small with only 23 one bedroom units. This makes it a great spot to relax on the private beach. Close to dining and shopping but far enough away to have some peace and quiet. Used the pool area and grills too. Will definitely return.

Room Tip: 23 and 24 have ocean views
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BamBamfromFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

beautiful property that is right on the beach. smaller unit, but very clean and nice size bedroom. Laundry is on site, nice pool and well maintained. I lost the room key and had to pay for the key, but they found it in the room and sent my money back, Great place to stay, it is a smaller as in amount of units but that keeps it a bit more quiet. Would return in a heart beat!!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Golfking77Rules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews