We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good food”
Review of 4C BBQ

4C BBQ
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: We PROUDLY serve TEXAS style BBQ, hand cut Choice Angus Ribeye Steaks, Jumbo Wings, and a Variety of Seafood, with a smoked yellow fin tuna dip that we smoke and make on premises. We have a featured special daily.We have a seating capacity of 200, with a full bar, and stage area for live entertainment, and a calender of events you can find on our website. We also have outdoor seating on the deck.
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We are Snowbirds heading North......stayed at a motel in town tonight and saw this place on Trip Advisor. The decor was really funky. The food was good. Our waitress Christina was terrific. We had the fried cheese curds for an appetizer. We were amazed by the large serving that we received and the reasonable price. We are from Wisconsin and sort of know our cheese curds. They were delicious, and we were hungry as we had been traveling all day. We wanted BBQ'd food and Christina suggested the sampler meal, and hubby & I shared it. We had plenty of food and it was good. She even suggested a drink to try..."Absolute Stress"....and it was very good. It is not a fancy place, but there are lots of unique things to look at. So glad we tried it!!!

Thank Connie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4CBBQ_robin, Owner at 4C BBQ, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you, glad Christina took care of you, and that you enjoyed. Hope to see you back next season

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

It's like being out west. Western decor. Good food & service. Full bar. Looks like they do a lot of fund raisers. Doing one now for the military.

Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4CBBQ_robin, Owner at 4C BBQ, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank y'all, glad you enjoyed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Southern comfort. Family style rest. I had the smoked prime rib. It was tender, tasty, and cooked to order,

    • Service
    • Food
Thank rcrideout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4CBBQ_robin, Owner at 4C BBQ, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for the review, glad you enjoyed.
We hand season our Prime Rib (Choice Certified Angus Ribeye), then smoke for 3 hours using only Pecan Wood, so that it will melt in your mouth.
Robin and Teresa Ford
Owners 4C BBQ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

A good place to eat. Good food and lots of it. Fast friendly service. Will be back!
Overall this is a good place to eat, nice atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 72imallin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4CBBQ_robin, Owner at 4C BBQ, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thank you so much, we strive to make everyone's visit a positive one.
Robin and Teresa Ford
Owners
4C BBQ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Went here on the advice of someone In our RV park. I am here to say, this is the best BBQ you can find anywhere. So good, that We got a couple lbs. of the pulled pork to take home.....

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank C_VanSwol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4CBBQ_robin, Owner at 4C BBQ, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thank you for stopping in, hope to see you again in your travels. Glad you enjoyed.
Robin and Teresa Ford
Owners
4C BBQ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 4C BBQ also viewed

DeFuniak Springs, Florida Panhandle
DeFuniak Springs, Florida Panhandle
 
DeFuniak Springs, Florida Panhandle
DeFuniak Springs, Florida Panhandle
 
DeFuniak Springs, Florida Panhandle
DeFuniak Springs, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to 4C BBQ? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing