We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome View, Very Nice Inside - Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Horizons Horizons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Horizons
Horizons
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Oceanfront Pool
Oceanfront Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome View, Very Nice Inside - Perfect!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location is great, not too close to board walk/pier - about 1 1/2 miles away. Great place to stay for a week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you! Hope you will return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M
1 review
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great time in Daytona and the Horizons Condo #1003 was a big part of that. My family of six was comfortable in the condo and there was plenty of room for all. We even managed to pull a couple of day trips to the Kennedy Space Center and Disney. I would definitely recommend this condo and will consider it for future rental. One area of improvement would be the airflow through the condo as the master bedroom did get warmer than the other rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you, sorry for the issue you had with the master being warm. Hope you will return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“great family condo!”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

we had a great stay and time at bike week. There was 5 of us, and all had a excellent stay . The man at the front desk was very nice, and helped us with getting our business faxes out for payroll that week. we will visit again, and recommend this Horizons Condominium 10th floor 2\2 Ocean Front to all of our friends .. syd loveday waynesburg pa..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you! Glad to hear you'll be back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deedeeFai...
Fairfax VA
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Another great stay”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We came to this condo in the Horizons building to attend the Daytona 500.
We had stayed in December in another Horizons condo and wanted to stay
again in the same building.
This condo was very clean, nice kitchen and simple bathrooms, The master
bedroom had a comfortable bed. This condo met our needs for the week.
We liked the underground parking and security of the building.
We will book at the Horizons again, their condos are great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the review Ann! Glad you enjoyed another stay in Horizons, and look forward to you staying again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barb S
Zelienople, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful visit to the Beach”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The visit to this condo unit was wonderful, It was very easy to book and the pictures on line did not do it justice. The ease of being on the first floor and able to walk out to the ocean, over sized balcony, and the pool and lawn area was great. The condo itself had two well furnished bedrooms and bathrooms. New towels and linens were a plus also. The owners had added many new touches and updates. Kitchen was well stocked with appliances and gadgets and you were able to use anything in the kitchen. We stayed in and cooked most days. The location of the Condo unit was close enough to the activities but not in the middle of all of the crowed areas. It was located about 1 and a half miles from the Bandshell and 1 mile in the other direction from a large shopping area. I would highly recommend this unit to any one traveling to Daytona Beach.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will return soon.

Valerie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing