We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,612)
Filter reviews
1,612 results
Traveller rating
1,272
263
47
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,272
263
47
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk splash pad fire pit great hotel hot tub breakfast staff complimentary breakfast beach toys very clean hotel pool area the breakfast area yogurt definitely stay here again each morning oceanfront room a great stay ocean view
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,612 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room, comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast with a varied selection of products. The rooms are cleaned every day. Our vacation at this hotel was good.Thanks to the staff!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dmitriy1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Total Satisfaction, outstanding customer service and perfect location for the price! Loved everything this hotel offered me during my stay to lovely Daytona Beach Florida. There is nothing negative I can say other than the internet was strong enough but unfortunately this happens everywhere

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Omg I don’t even know where to begin. This was BY FAR THE BEST hotel in Daytona beach. The rooms were nice, very clean. Comfortable beds. Amazing view, quick beach access with beachfront view. Quick access to a variety of restaurants. Salt water pool and jacuzzi. Splash pad for the kiddos. The front desk staff was awesome! Especially one lady in particular. I wish I would have gotten her name but she was amazing! We stayed on 9/29/-9/30/2018 so if management reads this PLEASE give her a raise! Anything we needed was provided. It was my birthday and when I came in the room there were balloons and rose petals on the bed with candy. The view was AMAZING! We saw the sun rise from our balcony. Big fire pit at night with tables to sit around. Excellent continental breakfast. My mom took me for my 32nd birthday and this is a trip we we will always remember. We will be staying here again. Going to bring my husband and kids. Out of 5 stars I give it a 10!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Shana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

nothing to say beside that this hotel exceeded my expectations, I been working years in hospitality and this definitively will be my permanent stay at daytona, I am a leader at WDW so my expectations are high and you guys meet all and more

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Madeleyne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Great hotel. Staff was very nice. The hotel was clean. The room was clean. The beds super comfy. The view was awesome. Lots of breakfast choices. We were only here for one night on our way to Disney (Friday, September 7) but we enjoyed the beach, splash pad and pool before checking out. Despite what others have said, the temporary steps to the beach were very secure and safe. You might want to wear shoes/sandals on them though. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SugarMagnolia923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews